Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Staff

Sindy A Amadis

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : (401) 455-6000
  • Office: 1150
  • : Liston Campus
  • : samadis@ccri.edu

Learn More

John B. Araujo

Click for Bio
  • Associate Director-Admissions
  • : (401) 333-7172
  • Office: 1137
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : jbaraujo@ccri.edu

Learn More

Cindy L. Arce

Click for Bio
Learn More

Digna K. Arias

Click for Bio
Learn More

Susan M Barrett

Click for Bio
Learn More

Crystal L Bergantine

Click for Bio
Learn More

Lis Braun

Click for Bio
Learn More

Beverly Carrion

Click for Bio
Learn More

Richanny Chy

Click for Bio

Ana K. De La Cruz

Patrick R Elkins

Click for Bio
Learn More

Bonnie M. Fargnoli

Click for Bio
Learn More

Michelle L. Farrell

Click for Bio
Learn More

Rob A. Giovino

Click for Bio
  • Associate Director-Admissions
  • : (401) 825-2288
  • Office: 0022
  • : Knight Campus
  • : rgiovino@ccri.edu

Learn More

Ericka D. Hogan

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : (401) 825-2366
  • : Knight Campus
  • : edhogan@ccri.edu

Learn More

Deborah L. Holmes

Click for Bio
  • Senior Enrollment Serv Rep
  • : (401) 825-2003
  • Office: 0036
  • : Knight Campus
  • : dholmes@ccri.edu

Learn More

Diane Holmes-Miller

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : 825-2003
  • Office: 0034
  • : Knight Campus
  • : dimiller@ccri.edu

Learn More

Michael P. Hynes

Click for Bio
  • Senior Admissions Officer
  • : (401) 825-2266
  • Office: 0016
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mhynes@ccri.edu

Learn More

Joanne M. King

Click for Bio
Learn More

Teresa M. Kless

Click for Bio
  • Director of Admissions
  • : 825-2003
  • Office: 0064
  • : Knight Campus
  • : tkless@ccri.edu

Learn More

Diane E. Lewis

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : 333-7098
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : dlewis@ccri.edu

Learn More

Nancy J. McConaghy

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : 825-2003
  • Office: 7093
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : nmcconaghy@ccri.edu

Learn More

Adam P Moreau

Click for Bio
  • Admissions Officer
  • : (401) 333-7471
  • Office: 1141
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : apmoreau@ccri.edu

Learn More

Catherine M Narodowy

Terry A. Notarpippo

Click for Bio
Learn More

Joanne O'Neill Kane

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : 333-7301
  • Office: 333-7301
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : joneill5@ccri.edu

Learn More

Colleen R Oliver

Click for Bio
Learn More

Michael Orlandi

Click for Bio
Learn More

Cathy L. Picard-Tessier

Click for Bio
Learn More

Donna T. Shushtari

Robin M. Sousa-Jolin

Pamela J. Testoni

Click for Bio

Jude A. Tomasino

Click for Bio
Learn More

Janet H. Vigorito

Click for Bio
Learn More

Michelle C Walker

Click for Bio
Learn More

Deborah K. Watson

Click for Bio
  • Assoc Director-Enrollment Serv
  • : 851-1637
  • Office: 147
  • : Newport
  • : dwatson@ccri.edu

Learn More

Ariel W Wilburn

Click for Bio
Learn More
Top
Last Updated: 5/16/17