Staff

Cindy L. Arce

Click for Bio
Learn More

Digna K. Arias

Click for Bio
Learn More

Karen E Bateson

Click for Bio

Crystal L Bergantine

Click for Bio
Learn More

Lis Braun

Click for Bio
Learn More

Bev Carrion

Click for Bio
Learn More

Richanny Chy

Click for Bio

John T. Dao

Click for Bio

Ana K. De La Cruz

Bonnie M. Fargnoli

Click for Bio
Learn More

Michelle L. Farrell

Click for Bio
Learn More

Kassidy Jean Gustafson

Click for Bio

Ericka D. Hogan

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : (401) 825-2003
  • : Knight Campus
  • : edhogan@ccri.edu

Learn More

Deborah L. Holmes

Click for Bio
  • Higher Educ Admin Asst III
  • : (401) 825-2003
  • : Room 0036
  • : Knight Campus
  • : dholmes@ccri.edu

Learn More

Diane Holmes-Miller

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : 825-2003
  • : Room 0034
  • : Knight Campus
  • : dimiller@ccri.edu

Learn More

Amy E Kacerik

Click for Bio

Joanne M. King

Click for Bio
Learn More

Diane E. Lewis

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : 333-7098
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : dlewis@ccri.edu

Learn More

Nancy J. McConaghy

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : 825-2003
  • : Room 7093
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : nmcconaghy@ccri.edu

Learn More

Kelly A Morrissey

Click for Bio

Terry A. Notarpippo

Click for Bio
Learn More

Joanne O'Neill Kane

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : 825-2003
  • : Room 333-7301
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : joneill5@ccri.edu

Learn More

Scott R Oliver

Click for Bio
Learn More

Michael Orlandi

Click for Bio
Learn More

Cathy L. Picard-Tessier

Click for Bio
Learn More

Catherine M Rose

Click for Bio
  • Interim Staff Assistant II
  • : (401) 333-7308
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : cmrose1@ccri.edu

Ellen B. Schulte

Click for Bio

Cecilia Segovia

Click for Bio

Donna T. Shushtari

Robin M. Sousa-Jolin

Pamela J. Testoni

Click for Bio

Jude A. Tomasino

Click for Bio
Learn More

Marlex Torres

Click for Bio

Janet H. Vigorito

Click for Bio
Learn More

Michelle C Walker

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : 825-2003
  • : Room 150
  • : Newport Campus
  • : mcwalker2@ccri.edu

Learn More

Top
Last Updated: 9/18/18