Search SiteSkip to Main Content
Top

Financial Aid Staff

Dean

Amy E. Kacerik

Click for Bio
  • Dean of Enrollment Management
  • : (401) 825-2230
  • : Room 0068
  • : Knight Campus
  • : akacerik@ccri.edu

Staff

David M. Allen

Click for Bio
  • Assoc Director Finan Aid Oper
  • : (401) 825-2468
  • : Room 0024
  • : Knight Campus
  • : dmallen4@ccri.edu

Mary L. Arias

Click for Bio
  • Senior Financial Aid Officer
  • : (401) 455-6061
  • : Room 1150D
  • : Liston Campus
  • : mlarias@ccri.edu

Jennifer L. Burke

Click for Bio
  • Assoc Director Financial Aid
  • : (401) 333-7121
  • : Room 1144
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : jlburke1@ccri.edu

Gail A. Erinakes

Click for Bio

Pamela C. Forant

Click for Bio
  • Asst Director Financial Aid
  • : 333-7319
  • : Room 2120
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : pcforant@ccri.edu

Sunny Hung

Click for Bio
  • Eligibility Technician
  • : (401) 455-6136
  • : Room 1150C
  • : Liston Campus
  • : hhung@ccri.edu

Kaylee A. Luchka

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : (401) 333-7085
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : kluchka@ccri.edu

Tinecka K. McKenzie

Click for Bio
  • Senior Enrollment Services Rep
  • : (401) 825-1243
  • : Room 0014
  • : Knight Campus
  • : tmckenzie@ccri.edu

Patricia A. Moore

Click for Bio
  • Asst Director Financial Aid
  • : 825-2289
  • : Room 0020
  • : Knight Campus
  • : pamoore1@ccri.edu

Kelly A. Morrissey

Click for Bio

Michael J. Rogovin

Click for Bio
  • Senior Financial Aid Officer
  • : (401) 825-2309
  • : Room 0024
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mjrogovin@ccri.edu

Marlex Torres

Click for Bio
  • Enrollment Serv Representative
  • : (401) 825-1060
  • : Room 0014
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mtorres28@ccri.edu