Department Chair

Paul D. White

Click for Bio
Learn More

Faculty

Raymond J. Ankrom

Click for Bio
  • Technical Professor I
  • : (401) 825-2130
  • : Room 0102
  • : Knight Campus
  • : rankrom@ccri.edu

Learn More

Pranab Banerjee

Click for Bio
Learn More

Brendan M. Britton

Click for Bio
Learn More

Emily Burns

Click for Bio
  • Associate Professor
  • : (401) 825-2156
  • : Room 2226
  • : Knight Campus
  • : eburns@ccri.edu

Learn More

Alwyn F. D'Souza

Click for Bio
Learn More

Edward Hanrahan

Click for Bio
Learn More

Roger M. Hart

Click for Bio

Karen M. Kortz

Click for Bio
  • Professor
  • : (401) 333-7443
  • : Room 1374
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : kkortz@ccri.edu

Learn More

Melissa K. Lancellotta

Click for Bio
Learn More

John Owens

Click for Bio
  • Professor
  • : 333-7381
  • : Room 1204 or 2812
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : owens@ccri.edu

Learn More

Basile Panoutsopoulos

Click for Bio
Learn More

Matthew M. Rieger

Click for Bio
Learn More

Jody S. Robinson

Click for Bio
Learn More

Adjunct Faculty

Mahrukh Anwar

Click for Bio

Roland A. Audette

Click for Bio

Richard H. Berube

Click for Bio
Learn More

Jennifer L. Bonin

Click for Bio

Paul V. Fontaine

Click for Bio

Alejandro Guzman

Click for Bio

Francine Jackson

Click for Bio

Zachary A. Kerrigan

Click for Bio

Victor E. Montero

Click for Bio

Joseph S. Rinaldi

Click for Bio

Michael A. Rinaldi

Click for Bio

Karen M. Rudio

Click for Bio
Learn More

Prestor A. Saillant

Click for Bio

Paul J. Sardinha

Click for Bio

Ganga P. Sharma

Click for Bio

Arthur T. Stahl

Click for Bio

Richard T. Sylvia

Click for Bio

Veneta D. Tountcheva

Click for Bio

Emmanuel Tsangarakis

Click for Bio

Staff

Paula C. Arruda

Click for Bio
  • Information Services Tech II
  • : (401) 825-2156
  • : Room 2232
  • : Knight Campus
  • : parruda1@ccri.edu

Learn More

Renee A. Di Pippo

Click for Bio
  • Technical Staff Assistant
  • : (401) 333-7153
  • : Room 2534A
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : radipippo@ccri.edu

Learn More

Gregory J. Marrocco

Click for Bio
  • Tech Support Specialist II
  • : (401) 825-2296
  • : Room 2058
  • : Knight Campus
  • : gmarrocco@ccri.edu


Top
Last Updated: 4/15/19