Department Chair

Matthew M. Rieger

Click for Bio
Learn More

Faculty

Raymond J. Ankrom

Click for Bio
  • Technical Professor I
  • : (401) 825-2130
  • : Room 0102
  • : Knight Campus
  • : rankrom@ccri.edu

Learn More

Brendan M. Britton

Click for Bio
Learn More

Emily Burns

Click for Bio
Learn More

Alwyn F. D'Souza

Click for Bio
Learn More

Edward Hanrahan

Click for Bio
Learn More

Roger M. Hart

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Professor
  • : (401) 825-2156
  • : Room 2226
  • : Knight Campus
  • : rmhart1@ccri.edu

Karen M. Kortz

Click for Bio
  • Professor
  • : (401) 333-7443
  • : Room 1374
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : kkortz@ccri.edu

Learn More

Melissa K. Lancellotta

Click for Bio
Learn More

John Owens

Click for Bio
  • Professor
  • : 333-7381
  • : Room 1204 or 2812
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : owens@ccri.edu

Learn More

Basile Panoutsopoulos

Click for Bio
Learn More

Jody S. Robinson

Click for Bio
Learn More

Emmanuel Tsangarakis

Click for Bio

Paul D. White

Click for Bio
Learn More

Adjunct Faculty

Morgan R. Haldeman

Click for Bio

Qin Liu

Click for Bio

Prestor A. Saillant

Click for Bio

Staff

Paula C. Arruda

Click for Bio
  • Information Services Tech II
  • : (401) 825-2156
  • : Room 2232
  • : Knight Campus
  • : parruda1@ccri.edu

Learn More

Renee A. Di Pippo

Click for Bio
  • Technical Staff Assistant
  • : (401) 825-2212
  • : Room 2042
  • : Knight Campus
  • : radipippo@ccri.edu

Learn More

Gregory J. Marrocco

Click for Bio
  • Tech Support Specialist II
  • : (401) 825-2296
  • : Room 2058
  • : Knight Campus
  • : gmarrocco@ccri.edu

Matthew J. Wisniewski

Click for Bio

Top
Last Updated: 12/10/19