Lost and Found Property

The department of police handles all lost and found property. If students find textbooks, handbags, clothing, or eye glasses, or any items they should bring the items to the police department so we can attempt to locate the owner. We also encourage students to come to the police department to check for their lost items and file a report. Whenever claiming property students must provide proper identification. For health reasons, perishable and personally worn items will not be stored.

TEXTBOOKS

In order to assist security in returning lost textbooks, please record your identification or driver’s license number in the book. Please note: Be sure that you have purchased the correct textbooks before recording any information in the book.

Contact Information
Police Chief

Dale Wetherell
drwetherell@ccri.edu

Interim Director of Security & Safety

Captain Sean Collins
stcollins@ccri.edu

Police Administrators

Captain Timothy Poulin
Operations/Professional Standards
tjpoulin@ccri.edu

Police Supervisors

Lieutenant Norman Mageau
OIC Community Policing
nmageau@ccri.edu

Lieutenant Kevin Ziegelmayer
kziegelmayer@ccri.edu

Staff Assistant/Secretary

Melissa Campo
mcampo@ccri.edu

Website Content Manager

stcollins@ccri.edu