Search SiteSkip to Main Content
Top

Human Resources

Staff

Sybil F. Bailey

Click for Bio
  • Director Human Resources
  • : (401) 825-2311
  • : Room 3118
  • : Knight Campus
  • : sfbailey@ccri.edu
Learn More

Carely Brens

Click for Bio
  • Interim Human Resources Asst
  • : (401) 825-1098
  • : Room 3118
  • : Knight Campus
  • : cbrens1@ccri.edu

Tracy R. Brown

Click for Bio
  • Manager, Equity Initiatives
  • : (401) 825-1408
  • : Room 3126
  • : Knight Campus
  • : tbrown25@ccri.edu

Robin M. Donnelly

Click for Bio
Learn More

Michael Elias

Click for Bio

Brittany M. Kosiba

Click for Bio
  • Interim Coordinator
  • : (401) 825-2312
  • : Room 3118
  • : Knight Campus
  • : bmkosiba@ccri.edu

Terri-Ann Milligan

Click for Bio
Learn More

Olivia L. Pelletier

Click for Bio

Lizzie C. Pollock

Click for Bio
  • Assoc Director Employee Eng
  • : (401) 825-1030
  • : Room 3122
  • : Knight Campus
  • : ecpollock@ccri.edu
Learn More

Maria E. Rosado

Click for Bio
  • Talent Acquisition Specialist
  • : (401) 825-2483
  • : Room 3114
  • : Knight Campus
  • : merosado@ccri.edu
Learn More

Manuela K. Sanchez Minaya

Click for Bio

Jennifer D. Simon

Click for Bio
  • Human Resources Technician
  • : (401) 825-2329
  • : Room 3118
  • : Knight Campus
  • : jdsimon@ccri.edu
Learn More