Community College of Rhode Island

Register now

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Committee Members

Name Department E-mail
Kathleen Beauchene  English Department, CCRI
Paul Brooks    
John Cole  English Department, CCRI
Barbara Dreyer    
Leigh Martin, Director  English Department, CCRI
Gene Mihaly    

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Sullivan Fund for the Arts & Humanities. Send comments and suggestions to .

Last Updated: 7/1/15