Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Department & Program Contact Information

Academic Departments
Department Chair Phone E-mail Faculty
Administrative Office Technology Teresa Squizzero 825-2061 Website»
Biology Denise Yordy 825-2400 Website»
Business Administration John Ribezzo 825-2251 Website»
Chemistry Elizabeth Arendt 825-2012 Website»
Computer Studies Michael Kelly 825-2056 Website»
Engineering & Technology Jerry Bernardini 825-1189 Website»
Physics Pranab Banerjee 825-2462 Website»
Special Programs
Program Director/Advisor Phone E-mail Faculty Web
Secondary/Post-Secondary Articulation in Technology Education (SPATE) Diane Nobles 825-2133  
Prior Learning Assessment JoAnn Warren 825-2321 Website»

This page developed and maintained by Office of the Dean - Business, Science and Technology. Send comments and suggestions to .

Last Updated: 11/19/14