Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Adjunct Instructor Information

The information provided in the adjunct faculty list is for the current Spring 2014 semester.  If the instructor did not teach this semester they will not appear in the list. If you need information you may contact the department at
401-825-2171 or e-mail: socsci@ccri.edu

Full time & Adjunct Faculty

Full time faculty | Adjunct Faculty

Full Time Faculty & Staff
Name Discipline Office # Phone E-mail
David Carlin Philosophy   851-1169 dcarlin@ccri.edu
Carlton Hastings Sociology 3102 825-2451 crhastings@ccri.edu
Kate Dunnigan
(Dept. Chair)
History 3078 825-2169 kdunnigan@ccri.edu
Jack Every History 3088 825-2454 jevery@ccri.edu
Safiul Huda Economics 3088 825-2454 shuda@ccri.edu
Leslie Killgore Sociology 3102 825-2451  lmkillgore@ccri.edu
Paul Leclerc Philosophy 1236 333-7294 paleclerc@ccri.edu
 Hsin-Yi Liu Sociology 1355 333-7357

 hliu2@ccri.edu

Quiag Lu History 1359 333-7357 jlu@ccri.edu
Maryhelen MacInnes Sociology 1355 333-7272

 mdmacinnes@ccri.edu

Suzanne McCormack History 1354 333-7294 smccormack@ccri.edu
James Miller History 3090 825-2062 jmiller@ccri.edu
James Minuto History/
Political Science
1355/3102 825-2453 jminuto@ccri.edu
Dennis Najarian History 3088 825-2454 dnajarian@ccri.edu
John Rapczak Economics 1354 333-7294 jrapczak@ccri.edu
Lolita Villanueva IS Tech,
Website Content Manager
 3076 825-2171 llvillanueva@ccri.edu

Adjunct Faculty
Name Discipline E-mail
Paul Archetto History parchetto@ccri.edu
Aaron Botelho History aebotelho@ccri.edu
Aaron Boyden Philosophy aboyden@ccri.edu
Gerald Browning History gbrowning1@ccri.edu
Paul Carcieri History pcarcieri@ccri.edu
David Ciliberto Sociology dciliberto@ccri.edu
Langdon Clough Geography/
Sociology
lclough@ccri.edu
Jonathan Corey Sociology  jtcorey@ccri.edu
Jack Dougherty Economics jdougherty@ccri.edu
Leo Emery History lemery@ccri.edu
Robert Feinburg History rfeinberg@ccri.edu
Roxanne Gomes Sociology roxgomes@ccri.edu
Gerard Hamel History ghamel@ccri.edu
William Hasenfus History whasenfus@ccri.edu
James Kabala History jskabala@ccri.edu
Daniel Kyei-Poakwa Sociology dkyeipoakwa@ccri.edu
Sarah Lane History slane1@ccri.edu
Norma Lasalle History nlasalle@ccri.edu
Rabbi Lefkowitz History blefkowitz@ccri.edu
Antoinette Littlejohn Sociology alittlejohn@ccri.edu
Joyce Melton Sociology jomelton@ccri.edu
Michael Pellegrino History mjpellegrino@ccri.edu
Harry Redfearn History hredfearn@ccri.edu
Dennis Ricci History dricci2@ccri.edu
Alex Russo History arusso@ccri.edu
Margret Santos Sociology masantos@ccri.edu
David Shikiar Philosophy

 dashikiar@ccri.edu

Robert Schafer History rsschafer@ccri.edu
Norah Schneider History nlschneider@ccri.edu
Kris Short Philosophy kshort@ccri.edu
Victoria Stedman Economics

vlstedman@ccri.edu

Richard Tarlaian Sociology rtarlaian@ccri.edu
Jim Tull Philosophy jtull@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Social Sciences. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 2/25/14