Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Representatives and Committees

Officers
 Position  Officer Department Email Phone Term
PRESIDENT Steven D. Murray Criminal Justice & Legal Studies smurray@ccri.edu 825-2326 2016-2018
VICE PRESIDENT John J. Rood Nursing jjrood@ccri.edu  333-7217 2016-2018
TREASURER John S. Ribezzo Business jribezzo@ccri.edu 825-2251 2016-2018
SECRETARY Renée M. Anderson English randerson@ccri.edu   2016-2018
Contractual Committees
Committee Representative  Area/Department Email Phone Term
CURRICULUM Renee Gaboury Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences
(English)
rjgaboury@ccri.edu 333-7382 2014-2017
  Jana Knibb

Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences 

(Social Sciences)

jknibb@ccri.edu   2016-2019
  Marilyn Salvatore

Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences

(Performing Arts)

mslavatore@ccri.edu   2016-2019
  Donald Paquet Business, Science & Technology
(Computer Studies)
dpaquet@ccri.edu 825-2161 2014-2017
  Brenda Andrade Library
(Library)
bandrade@ccri.edu 825-2489 2016-2019
  Kathi Duffy-Thorpe Health & Rehabilitative Services
(Dental Health)
kduffy@ccri.edu 333-7225 2014-2017
EVALUATION Cassandra Brewer Mathematics cmbrewer@ccri.edu 333-7373 2014-2016
  Leigh Martin English lmartin@ccri.edu 333-7389 2014-2016
  Jason Stockford Mathematics jastockford@ccri.edu   2016-2018
SABBATICAL Anthony Amore English aamore@ccri.edu 825-2192 2016-2018
  Michael Kelly Computer Studies kelly@ccri.edu 825-2056 2016-2018
STUDENT
GRIEVANCE (SG)
John Mowry Engineering & Technology jmowry@ccri.edu 825-2138 2016-2018
  Carol Patnaude Human Services cpatnaude@ccri.edu 825-2260 2016-2018
SG ALTERNATES Kevin Crawford Engineering kcrawford@ccri.edu 825-1149 2014-2016
  Don Jurkowitz Chemistry djurkowitz@ccri.edu 825-2010 2014-2016
Delegates to the NEARI Assembly
Delegate  Department Email Phone Term
James Salisbury Library jfsalisbury@ccri.edu 825-2213 2016-2018
Nominations - Elections Committee
Delegate  Department Email Phone Term
Barbara Leasher Mathematics baleasher@ccri.edu   2015-2017
Madalena Josephs Allied Health mjosephs@ccri.edu   2015-2017

Debra Grande

Computer Studies grande@ccri.edu   2015-2017

Executive Committee

Officers
 Position  Officer Department Email Phone Term
PRESIDENT Steven D. Murray Criminal Justice & Legal Studies smurray@ccri.edu 825-2326 2016-2018
VICE PRESIDENT John J. Rood Nursing jjrood@ccri.edu  333-7217 2016-2018
TREASURER John S.Ribezzo Business jribezzo@ccri.edu 825-2251 2016-2018
SECRETARY Renée M. Anderson English randerson@ccri.edu   2016-2018
Department Representatives 
Department Committee Members Email Alternate Email
Administrative Office Technology (1) Sarah Cichon socichon@ccri.edu    
Allied Health Programs (1) Sharon Perkins sperkins@ccri.edu Maddie Josephs mjosephs@ccri.edu
Art (1) Mazin Adam madam@ccri.edu Amy Geise Justman  agiese@ccri.edu
Biology (2) Paul Miele pmiele@ccri.edu    
  Bill Johnson wjohnson@ccri.edu    
Business Administration (1)  -      
Chemistry (1) Elizabeth Arendt earendt@ccri.edu    
Computer Studies (1) Donald Paquet dpaquet@ccri.edu Kay Johnson kjohnson@ccri.edu
Criminal Justice & Legal Studies (1) Mark England mengland@ccri.edu Steven Murray smurray@ccri.edu
Dental Health Programs (1) Kerri Friel kfriel@ccri.edu Kathleen Gazzola kgazzola@ccri.edu
Engineering & Technology (1) John Mowry jmowry@ccri.edu Jody Robinson jsrobinson@ccri.edu 
English (5) Michael Burdon mpburdon@ccri.edu
   
  Marc LeVasseur mlevasseur@ccri.edu    
  Richard Tessier rtessier@ccri.edu    
  Steven Forleo sforleo@ccri.edu    
  Sasha Ruggieri sruggieri@ccri.edu    
Foreign Languages & Cultures (1) Carol Panaccione panaccione@ccri.edu Elizabeth Morais  emorais@ccri.edu
Human Services (1) Carol Patnaude cpatnaude@ccri.edu    
Library Faculty (1) Laura Ryan ljryan@ccri.edu James Salisbury  jfsalisbury@ccri.edu
Mathematics Department (2) Betty DaCosta edascosta3@ccri.edu Robert Melucci rmelucci@ccri.edu
  Todd Linton tglinton@ccri.edu    
Nursing (7) Tom Folcarelli tfolcarelli@ccri.edu    
         
         
         
  Donna Scally dtscally@ccri.edu    
  Keith Scally kscally@ccri.edu    
         
Performing Arts Department (1) Luke Sutherland luke.j.sutherland@gmail.com    
Physics Department (1) Paul White jcwhite2@ccri.edu    
Psychology Department (1) Gerard Brousseau gbrousseau@ccri.edu    
Rehabilitative Health Programs (1) Kimberly Rouillier krouillier@ccri.edu    
Social Sciences Department (2) Leslie Killgore lmkillgore@ccri.edu     
  Dennis Najarian dnajarian@ccri.edu    
At Large Representatives
Representative Email Phone Term
Anthony Amore, English aamore@ccri.edu 825-2192 2016-2018
James Austin, Library jfaustin@ccri.edu 333-7067 2016-2018
Debra Lilli, English dlilli@ccri.edu 825-2352 2016-2018
Tony Rashid, Engineering tonyrashid@ccri.edu 825-1140 2016-2018
Marilyn Salvatore, Performing Arts msalvatore@ccri.edu   2016-2018
Holly Susi, English hsusi@ccri.edu 333-7351 2016-2018
Political Action Committee (PAC) Representative
 Representative Email Phone Term
Duayne Rieger, Physics drieger@ccri.edu 825-2434  2016-2018
Parliamentarian
 Parliamentarian Email Phone Term
       

This page developed and maintained by CCRIFA. Send comments and suggestions to randerson@ccri.edu .

Top
Last Updated: 11/23/16