President

Meghan L. Hughes

Click for Bio
Learn More

Staff

Kristen B. Albritton

Click for Bio
  • Vice Pres-Finance and Strategy
  • : (401) 825-2194
  • : Room 3316
  • : Knight Campus
  • : kbalbritton@ccri.edu

Learn More

Julian L. Alssid

Click for Bio
  • Vice President-Workforce Devel
  • : (401) 455-6183
  • : Room 1224
  • : Liston Campus
  • : jalssid@ccri.edu

Learn More

Elizabeth H. Canning

Click for Bio
  • Assoc VP for Equity & HR
  • : (401) 825-1230
  • : Room 3318
  • : Knight Campus
  • : ecanning@ccri.edu

Learn More

Ronald A. Cavallaro

Click for Bio
Learn More

Rosemary A. Costigan

Click for Bio
Learn More

Chintan D. Desai

Click for Bio
  • Manager-Executive Operations
  • : (401) 825-2022
  • : Knight Campus
  • : cddesai@ccri.edu

Sara S. Enright

Click for Bio
  • VP-St Aff/Chief Outcomes Ofcr
  • : 825-1084
  • : Room 0062
  • : Knight Campus
  • : senright@ccri.edu

Learn More

Bobby G. Gondola

Click for Bio
Learn More

Jacqueline Hogan

Click for Bio
  • Executive Assistant
  • : (401) 825-1218
  • : Room 3320
  • : Knight Campus
  • : jhogan1@ccri.edu

Learn More

Alix R. Ogden

Click for Bio
Learn More

Donna M. Sams

Click for Bio

Deborah M. Zielinski

Click for Bio
Learn More

Top
Last Updated: 10/16/19