Area Representatives

Area Representatives serve as the "eyes and ears" of the Association by listening to and addressing the needs and concerns of the Association's members.

A listing of Area Representatives
Campus Name E-mail Telephone (401)
Flanagan  TBD    
Flanagan Sara M. Horstmann smhorstmann@ccri.edu 333-7082
Flanagan Melissa Braun mbraun@ccri.edu 333-7091
Knight  TBD    
Knight Michael J. Daley mjdaley1@ccri.edu 825-1288
Knight Camille Numrich cnumrich@ccri.edu 825-2307
Liston Toni Stokes tstokes@ccri.edu 455-6028
Liston Akintola Omowale Fayanjoula (Wale) aofayanjoula@ccri.edu 455-6104
Newport County Toni Spirito tcimini@ccri.edu 851-1633
99 Bald Hill Road #5
Cranston, RI 02920
Linda LaClair
NEARI Representative
llaclair@neari.org 463-9630

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Professional Staff Association. Send comments and suggestions to jdvota@ccri.edu.


Top
Last Updated: 11/16/18