Staff

Afnan Akhter

Click for Bio
  • Lead Database Support Tech
  • : (401) 825-2414
  • Office: 2115
  • : Knight Campus
  • : aakhter@ccri.edu

Daniel Ryan Baker

Click for Bio
  • Web Developer/Designer
  • : (401) 825-2331
  • Office: 3562
  • : Knight Campus
  • : dbaker6@ccri.edu

Learn More

Bruce R. Barrett

Click for Bio
  • Director-Network & Telecommun
  • : 825-2466
  • Office: 2077
  • : Knight Campus
  • : bbarrett@ccri.edu

Michael W. Bartholomy

Click for Bio

David A Bierman

Click for Bio

Richard J. Brito

Click for Bio
  • Lead Information Technologist
  • : 825-2455
  • : Knight Campus
  • : rbrito@ccri.edu

Michael D Cherry

Click for Bio
  • Lead Programmer Analyst
  • : 825-2450
  • Office: 2115
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mdcherry@ccri.edu

Jackson K. Chin

Click for Bio

Peter Chin

Click for Bio
  • Senior Technical Programmer
  • : (401) 825-1237
  • Office: 2088
  • : Knight Campus
  • : pchin@ccri.edu

Rob P Christina

Click for Bio
  • Manager-Systems Development
  • : (401) 825-1277
  • Office: 2115
  • : Knight Campus
  • : rchristina@ccri.edu

Pamela J Christman

Click for Bio
  • Dir-IT Cust Supp & Qual Assur
  • : (401) 825-2197
  • Office: 2077
  • : Knight Campus
  • : pjchristman@ccri.edu

Learn More

MaryAdele Combe

Click for Bio
  • Manager User Serv, Inst Supp
  • : (401) 825-2486
  • Office: 2119
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mcombe@ccri.edu

Mona R. Coppola

Click for Bio

Manuel Correia

Click for Bio
  • Mgr-Network Planning & Service
  • : 825-1143
  • Office: 2081
  • : Knight Campus
  • : correia@ccri.edu

Learn More

Michael J. Daley

Click for Bio

DonnaLee DellaGrotta

Click for Bio

Anthony Dzikiewicz

Click for Bio

Aubrey L. Fletcher

Click for Bio

Philip A. Garofolini

Click for Bio

Linda M. Gaul

Click for Bio
  • Technical Staff Assistant
  • : 825-2030
  • Office: 0422
  • : Knight Campus
  • : lgaul@ccri.edu

Eric J. Gojcz

Click for Bio
  • Lead Database Support Tech
  • : 825-2427
  • Office: 2115
  • : Knight Campus
  • : ejgojcz@ccri.edu

Gene A. Grande

Click for Bio
  • Senior Information Tech
  • : 333-7031
  • Office: 2604
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : ggrande@ccri.edu

Lynn P. Gudeczauskas

Click for Bio

Sara E. Hill

Click for Bio
  • Senior Programmer Analyst
  • : 825-1017
  • Office: 2115
  • : Knight Campus
  • : sehill@ccri.edu

Kyle J. Jackson

Click for Bio

Leslie A. Kennedy

Click for Bio

James N Kirby

Click for Bio
  • Manager-Internet Tech (Design)
  • : (401) 825-1178
  • Office: 3556
  • : Knight Campus
  • : jkirby@ccri.edu

Learn More

Mark A Knowles

Click for Bio

Daniel P. Masterson

Click for Bio

Michael A McNally

Click for Bio
  • Tech Support Specialist III
  • : (401) 825-2412
  • Office: 2120
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mmcnally@ccri.edu

Learn More

Rayna N Medici

Click for Bio
  • Information Technologist
  • : (401) 825-2231
  • Office: 6582
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mmedici@ccri.edu

Thomas C. Palmer

Click for Bio

Tony J Parziale

Click for Bio
  • Chief Information Officer
  • : (401) 825-1253
  • Office: 2074
  • : Knight Campus
  • : ajparziale@ccri.edu

Adam J. Paul

Click for Bio
  • Mgr-Sys Dev (Tech & Sys Integ)
  • : 825-1318
  • Office: 2090
  • : Knight Campus
  • : ajpaul@ccri.edu

Learn More

Clayton C. Potrzeba

Click for Bio

Richard C Saladin

Click for Bio
  • Tech Support Specialist II
  • : (401) 333-7424
  • Office: 2333
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : rcsaladin@ccri.edu

Bortie Teh

Click for Bio
  • Manager-Systems Development
  • : 825-2415
  • Office: 2115
  • : Knight Campus
  • : bteh@ccri.edu

Sean D. Teixeira

Click for Bio

Pedro R Tejeda

Click for Bio
  • Lead Information Technologist
  • : (401) 825-1112
  • Office: 2113
  • : Knight Campus
  • : ptejeda@ccri.edu

Linda A. Vincent

Click for Bio
  • Senior Information Tech
  • : (401) 825-1112
  • Office: 2113
  • : Knight Campus
  • : lavincent@ccri.edu

John D. Vota

Click for Bio
  • Information Technologist
  • : 333-7082
  • Office: 2332
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : jdvota@ccri.edu

Ron A Walker

Click for Bio

Suzette B Ward

Click for Bio
  • Manager, Systems Development
  • : (401) 825-1227
  • Office: 2115
  • : Knight Campus
  • : sbward@ccri.edu

Sherry J. Zinn

Click for Bio
  • Tech Support Specialist II
  • : 455-6123
  • Office: 2214
  • : Liston Campus
  • : sjzinn@ccri.edu

If you have difficulty accessing the information on this page, please contact Web Services.


Top
Last Updated: 11/15/17