Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Department Chair

Susan Sienkiewicz

Click for Bio
Learn More

Faculty

Lilia V Amaral

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Professor
  • : (401) 333-7266
  • Office: 2378
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : lamaral3@ccri.edu

Learn More

Elaine J. Amato-Vealey

Click for Bio
Learn More

Donna L. Ashworth

Click for Bio

Frances A Bettencourt

Click for Bio
Learn More

Barbara A. Bradley

Click for Bio

Michelle M Bull

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Professor
  • : (401) 825-2217
  • Office: 2288
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mbull@ccri.edu

Learn More

Janet N Christensen

Click for Bio

Roberta F. Connell

Click for Bio
Learn More

Karen F. Corry

Click for Bio
Learn More

Maria A. Corsetti

Click for Bio
Learn More

Mary H. Costa

Click for Bio

Allie Allethaire Cullen

Click for Bio
  • Associate Professor
  • : (401) 825-2086
  • Office: 2268
  • : Knight Campus
  • : acullen@ccri.edu

Emily C. Cummiskey

Click for Bio

Jean M. DeCoffe

Click for Bio
Learn More

Kathleen A. Doolittle

Click for Bio
Learn More

Linda A. Ethier

Click for Bio

Leslie J. Faraone-Wolff

Click for Bio

Kristine L Ferro

Click for Bio
Learn More

Thomas E. Folcarelli

Click for Bio
Learn More

Linda L. Gadoury

Click for Bio
Learn More

Dana-Marie Gesmondi

Click for Bio
Learn More

Helen E. Gomes

Click for Bio

Kathleen Kappler

Click for Bio

Alison B Kelley

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Professor
  • : (401) 825-2432
  • Office: 2246
  • : Knight Campus
  • : abkelley@ccri.edu

Learn More

Patricia A Kelling

Click for Bio

Shannon Korzeniowski

Click for Bio

Melanie S Lally

Click for Bio

Laura L. Lamiroy

Click for Bio

Lori A. Martone-Roberts

Click for Bio
  • Associate Professor
  • : (401) 333-7264
  • Office: 2366
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : lamartone@ccri.edu

Helen J. McGovern

Click for Bio

Sandra R. Megerdichian

Click for Bio
Learn More

Lisa A. Murphy

Click for Bio
Learn More

M. Kelly Murphy

Click for Bio
Learn More

Marjorie M. Norquist

Click for Bio

Karin L. O'Rourke

Click for Bio
Learn More

Amy B. Parks

Click for Bio
Learn More

Maria L. Pezzillo

Click for Bio

Dale Powis

Click for Bio
  • Professor
  • : (401) 333-7219
  • Office: 1626
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : dpowis@ccri.edu

Learn More

Donna A. Rajotte

Click for Bio

Anne Marie Rameika

Click for Bio
Learn More

John J. Rood

Click for Bio

Donna T. Scally

Click for Bio

Keith J Scally

Click for Bio
Learn More

Kerry L. St. Pierre

Click for Bio
Learn More

Nancy E. Stone

Click for Bio
Learn More

Cynthia J. Sullivan

Click for Bio

Joan E. Tullie

Click for Bio
Learn More

Gina Lyn L Villarica

Click for Bio
Learn More

William M. Vitale

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Professor
  • : (401) 333-7261
  • Office: 2363
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : wmvitale@ccri.edu

Learn More

Adjunct Faculty

Marianne P. Barba

Click for Bio
Learn More

Cheryl M. Donovan

Click for Bio

Francine E. Knowles

Click for Bio

Staff

Criss E Anderson

Click for Bio

Ami B. Baril

Click for Bio

Lisa M. Burke

Click for Bio
  • Acad Coord-Nurs Clinical Ed
  • : (401) 333-7265
  • Office: 2368
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : lmburke1@ccri.edu

Michele A. Carroll

Click for Bio

Ashley C. Deninno

Click for Bio

Chris M. DiFazio

Click for Bio

Kristen A. Fournier

Click for Bio
  • Information Services Tech II
  • : (401) 825-2490
  • Office: 2250
  • : Knight Campus
  • : kfournier5@ccri.edu

James S. Hinsey

Click for Bio

Brian P Musard

Click for Bio

Jennifer K Nelligan

Click for Bio
  • Information Services Tech I
  • : (401) 825-2336
  • Office: 2270
  • : Knight Campus
  • : jnelligan@ccri.edu

Lauren E. Pecchia

Click for Bio

Joseph W. Pfeiler

Click for Bio

Ryan M. Simko

Click for Bio

Timothy M Thibodeau

Click for Bio

Heidi J. Warner

Click for Bio
  • Coordinator-Nursing Labs
  • : (401) 333-7288
  • Office: 2163
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : hwarner@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Nursing. Send comments and suggestions to Kristen Fournier .

Top
Last Updated: 10/11/17