Information Technology Staff

Staff 

Staff

Briana L Agramonte

Click for Bio

Afnan Akhter

Click for Bio
  • Lead Database Support Tech
  • : (401) 825-2414
  • : Room 2115
  • : Knight Campus
  • : aakhter@ccri.edu

Lemuel Alvarez

Click for Bio

Esther Alvarez Gondres

Click for Bio

Benson J Arrigo

Click for Bio

Paula Au

Click for Bio

Daniel Ryan Baker

Click for Bio
  • Lead Info Tech (Web Dev/Dsgn)
  • : (401) 825-2331
  • : Room 3562
  • : Knight Campus
  • : dbaker6@ccri.edu

Learn More

Bruce R. Barrett

Click for Bio
  • Director-Network & Telecommun
  • : 825-2466
  • : Room 2077
  • : Knight Campus
  • : bbarrett@ccri.edu

Michael W. Bartholomy

Click for Bio

Gerald L. Bartone

Click for Bio

James R Bertrand

Click for Bio

David A Bierman

Click for Bio

Daniel D. Bowmaster

Click for Bio

Franklin B Castillo

Click for Bio

Michael D Cherry

Click for Bio

Jackson K. Chin

Click for Bio

Peter Chin

Click for Bio
  • Senior Technical Programmer
  • : (401) 825-1237
  • : Room 2088
  • : Knight Campus
  • : pchin@ccri.edu

Rob P Christina

Click for Bio
  • Manager-Systems Development
  • : (401) 825-2006
  • : Room 2115
  • : Knight Campus
  • : rchristina@ccri.edu

Pamela J Christman

Click for Bio
Learn More

Thomas M. Clukey

Click for Bio

MaryAdele Combe

Click for Bio
  • Manager User Serv, Inst Supp
  • : (401) 825-2486
  • : Room 2119
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mcombe@ccri.edu

Mona R. Coppola

Click for Bio

Manuel Correia

Click for Bio
  • Mgr-Network Planning & Service
  • : 825-1143
  • : Room 2081
  • : Knight Campus
  • : correia@ccri.edu

Learn More

Dioni A. Cruz

Click for Bio

Michael J. Daley

Click for Bio

Kathleen M. Decker

Click for Bio

DonnaLee DellaGrotta

Click for Bio

Anthony Dzikiewicz

Click for Bio

William R. Ferland

Click for Bio
  • Director of Operations (IS)
  • : (401) 825-1210
  • : Room 2118
  • : Knight Campus
  • : wferland@ccri.edu

Kathleen E. Finnegan

Click for Bio

David F. Fish

Click for Bio

Aubrey L. Fletcher

Click for Bio

Philip A. Garofolini

Click for Bio

Eric J. Gojcz

Click for Bio
  • Lead Database Support Tech
  • : 825-2427
  • : Room 2115
  • : Knight Campus
  • : ejgojcz@ccri.edu

Don-Tay T Gore

Click for Bio

Gene A. Grande

Click for Bio
  • Senior Information Tech
  • : 333-7031
  • : Room 2604
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : ggrande@ccri.edu

Lynn P. Gudeczauskas

Click for Bio

Mary Ellen Hawkins

Click for Bio

Sara M. Horstmann

Click for Bio

Kyle J. Jackson

Click for Bio

Jaime A. Jaramillo

Click for Bio

Daniel M. Johnson

Click for Bio

Leslie A. Kennedy

Click for Bio
  • Tech Support Specialist II
  • : (401) 851-1708
  • : Room 256
  • : Newport Campus
  • : lkennedy@ccri.edu

Patrick R Kennedy

Click for Bio

James N Kirby

Click for Bio
  • Manager-Internet Tech (Design)
  • : (401) 825-1178
  • : Room 3556
  • : Knight Campus
  • : jkirby@ccri.edu

Learn More

Mark A Knowles

Click for Bio

Daniel P. Masterson

Click for Bio

Michael A McNally

Click for Bio
  • Tech Support Specialist III
  • : (401) 825-2412
  • : Room 2120
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mmcnally@ccri.edu

Learn More

Rayna N Medici

Click for Bio
  • Information Technologist
  • : (401) 825-2231
  • : Room 6582
  • : Knight Campus
  • : mmedici@ccri.edu

Javier Moni Pina

Click for Bio

Thomas C. Palmer

Click for Bio

Adam J. Paul

Click for Bio
  • Mgr-Sys Dev (Tech & Sys Integ)
  • : 825-1318
  • : Room 2090
  • : Knight Campus
  • : ajpaul@ccri.edu

Learn More

Francine Pedchenko

Click for Bio

Thomas R. Pepper

Click for Bio

Daneshwar Persaud

Click for Bio

Stephanie R. Pike

Click for Bio

Clayton C. Potrzeba

Click for Bio

Larry L. Robinson

Click for Bio

Richard C Saladin

Click for Bio
  • Tech Support Specialist II
  • : (401) 333-7424
  • : Room 2333
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : rcsaladin@ccri.edu

Diana V Saykina

Click for Bio

Peter D Shoudy

Click for Bio
  • Chief Information Officer
  • : (401) 825-1253
  • : Room 2076
  • : Knight Campus
  • : pshoudy@ccri.edu

Learn More

Ivone Sical

Click for Bio

Cezar L. Silva

Click for Bio

Stephanie C Simon

Click for Bio

Noah Smith

Click for Bio

Brennan J. St.Martin

Click for Bio

Bortie Teh

Click for Bio
  • Manager-Systems Development
  • : 825-2415
  • : Room 2115
  • : Knight Campus
  • : bteh@ccri.edu

Sean D. Teixeira

Click for Bio

Pedro R Tejeda

Click for Bio
  • Lead Information Technologist
  • : (401) 825-1112
  • : Room 2113
  • : Knight Campus
  • : ptejeda@ccri.edu

Zachary W Timmerman

Click for Bio

Melten J. Tunca-Akay

Click for Bio

Darren M. Valedofsky

Click for Bio

Joshua F Valerio

Click for Bio

Linda A. Vincent

Click for Bio
  • Senior Information Tech
  • : (401) 825-1112
  • : Room 2113
  • : Knight Campus
  • : lavincent@ccri.edu

John D. Vota

Click for Bio
  • Senior Information Tech
  • : (401) 825-1445
  • : Room 6530
  • : Knight Campus
  • : jdvota@ccri.edu

Ron A Walker

Click for Bio
  • Senior Programmer Analyst
  • : (401) 825-2299
  • : Room 2115
  • : Knight Campus
  • : rawalker1@ccri.edu

Suzette B Ward

Click for Bio
  • Manager, Systems Development
  • : (401) 825-1227
  • : Room 2115
  • : Knight Campus
  • : sbward@ccri.edu

Sherry J. Zinn

Click for Bio
  • Tech Support Specialist II
  • : 455-6123
  • : Room 2214
  • : Liston Campus
  • : sjzinn@ccri.edu


Top
Last Updated: 9/18/18