Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Psychology Department Faculty & Staff

Faculty Name Office # Telephone E-mail
Lynne Andreozzi-Fontaine KN 3093 825-2239 landreozzifont@ccri.edu
Gerard Brousseau FL 1608 333-7275 gbrousseau@ccri.edu
Justine Egan KC 3095 825-1151 jnegan@ccri.edu
Sheila Feeny KC 3095 825-1151 sfeeny@ccri.edu
William Geary FL 1614 333-7258 wgeary@ccri.edu
Raymond Kilduff - Chairperson FL/KC 333-7252/825-2224 rkilduff@ccri.edu
Valerie LeVasseur NCC 851-1692 vlevasseur@ccri.edu
Paul Macaruso FL 1614 333-7258 pmacaruso@ccri.edu
William Pacitti FL 1608 333-7275 wpacitti@ccri.edu
Rachel Rogers KN 3093 825-2275 rarogers@ccri.edu
Traci Rossi KN 3094 825-2264 trossi1@ccri.edu
Renee Saris-Baglama KN 3094 825-2264 rsarisbaglama@ccri.edu
Regina Traficante KN 3093 825-2275 rtraficante@ccri.edu
Isabel Trombetti KN 1616 333-7255 itrombetti@ccri.edu
Amanda Vanner FL 1616 333-7262 avanner@ccri.edu
Genevieve Verdi KN 3095 825-1151 grverdi@ccri.edu
Gerald Williams KN 1618 333-7255 gwilliams1@ccri.edu
Staff Telephone E-mail
Lauren Nagel 825-2222 lnagel@ccri.edu
Sharyn Vicente 333-7262 svicente@ccri.edu
Adjunct Faculty Telephone E-mail
Tanekar Alexander 825-2222 tyalexander@ccri.edu
David Alfano 825-2222 dalfano@ccri.edu
Michael Basileo 825-2222 mfbasileo@ccri.edu
Millie Blessing 333-7262 mblessing@ccri.edu
Maggie Brown 333-7262 msbrown2@ccri.edu
Dennis Conceicao 825-2222 dconceicao@ccri.edu
Jessica Costigan 825-2222 jcostigan1@ccri.edu
Patricia Cote 333-7262 pcote@ccri.edu
Robert Crossley 825-2222 rcrossley@ccri.edu
Vivian Ferry 825-2222 vferry@ccri.edu
Kevin Fontaine 825-2222 kfontaine1@ccri.edu
Jennifer Frechette 825-2222 jadupont@ccri.edu
Kyle Gamache 825-2222 kgamache1@ccri.edu
Grisel Garcia-Ramirez 825-2222 ggarciaramirez@ccri.edu
Kristen Hasenfratz 825-2222 klhasenfratz@ccri.edu
Anthony Leone 825-2222 aleone@ccri.edu
Melissa Lorenson 333-7262 mlorenson@ccri.edu
Lisa Mallozzi 825-2222 lmallozzi@ccri.edu
Robert Masse 333-7262 rmasse@ccri.edu
Brenda McGill 333-7262 brmcgill@ccri.edu
Jason Moniz 825-2222 jjmoniz1@ccri.edu
Camille Numrich 333-7262 cnumrich@ccri.edu
Lindsay Orchowski 825-2222 lmorchowski@ccri.edu
Richard Pendola 825-2222 rpendola2@ccri.edu
Thomas Procaccini 333-7262 tprocaccini@ccri.edu
Charlotte Reall 825-2222 creall@ccri.edu
Walter Reis 825-2222 wreis@ccri.edu
Kevin Salisbury 333-7262 ksalisbury@ccri.edu
Ronald Schertz 825-2222 rschertz@ccri.edu
Shannon Scott 825+2222 sgscott@ccri.edu
Paul Silva 825-2222 psilva@ccri.edu
Scott Simone 825-2222 ssimone@ccri.edu
Mckayla Therrien 825-2222 mrtherrien@ccri.edu
Harvey Tripp 333-7262 htripp@ccri.edu
Susan Wilson 825-2222 srwilson@ccri.edu
Edmond Zuromski 825-2222 ezuromski@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by the Psychology Department. Send comments and suggestions to svicente@ccri.edu .

Top
Last Updated: 11/28/16