Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Contact Information

Raymond Kilduff,Ph. D.
Department Chair
Tel: 401-825-2224/7253
Fax: 401-825-2370
rkilduff@ccri.edu

Chair's Office:
Flanagan Campus RM 1610
2nd Floor Main Building
Knight Campus RM 3098
3rd Floor Main Building

Michele Rodriguez
Knight Campus
Secretary
401-825-2222
mrodriguez@ccri.edu

Carol Dizio
Flanagan Campus
Secretary
401-333-7262
cdizio@ccri.edu

Donna Mesolella
Academic Affairs Coordinator
Website Content Manager
dsmesolella@ccri.edu

Faculty & Staff

Faculty Name
Office #
Telephone E-mail
David Alfano KN 3094 825-2264
825-2222
dalfano@ccri.edu
Lynne Andreozzi-Fontaine KN 3093 825-2239
825-2222
landreozzifont@ccri.edu
Paula Arruda Clerical Support Knight Campus 825-2222 parruda1@ccri.edu
Gerard Brousseau FL 1608 333-7275
333-7262
gbrousseau@ccri.edu
Carol DiZio Clerical Support Flanagan
Campus
333-7262 cdizio@ccri.edu
William Geary FL 1614 333-7258
333-7262
wgeary@ccri.edu
Raymond Kilduff  Chairperson
FL 333-7252
333-7262
rkilduff@ccri.edu
Valerie LeVasseur Newport
Campus
851-1692
825-2222
vlevasseur@ccri.edu
Arthur Little KN 3094 825-2264
825-2222
aalittle@ccri.edu
Paul Macaruso FL 1614 333-7258
333-7262
pmacaruso@ccri.edu
Cara Misiurski KN 3094 825-2258
825-2222
cmisiurski@ccri.edu
William Pacitti FL 1608 333-7275
333-7262
wpacitti@ccri.edu
Thomas Sepe KN3094 825-2264
825-2222
tsepe@ccri.edu
Regina Traficante KN 3093 825-2275
825-2222
rtraficante@ccri.edu
Isabel Trombetti KN 1616 333-7255
333-7262
itrombetti@ccri.edu
Gerald Williams KN 1618 333-7255
333-7262
gwilliams@ccri.edu
Edmond Zuromski KN 3095 825-2251
825-2222
ezuromski@ccri.ed
Adjunct Faculty Telephone E-Mail

Michael Basileo

 

825-2222 mfbasileo@ccri.edu
 Millie Blessing
 333-7262  mblessing@ccri.edu
 Maggie Brown
 333-7262  msbrown2@ccri.edu
 Loren Cheney  825-2222  lcheney@ccri.edu
 Robert Cipolla  825-2222  rcipolla@ccri.edu
Mary Clarke
825-2222  mclarke@ccri.edu
Dennis Conceicao
 825-2222  dconceicao@ccri.edu
Patricia Cote 333-7262
 pcote@ccri.edu
Arlene Fall  333-7262  afall1@ccri.edu
Jessica Fede
 825-2222  jlfede@ccri.edu
 Sheila Feeny
 333-7262  sfeeny@ccri.edu
 Vivian Ferry
825-2222  vferry@ccri.edu
 Kevin Fontaine 825-2222  kfontaine1@ccri.edu
 Shana Gietl
 333-7262  smgietl@ccri.edu
 Eric Klein
 825-2222  eklein@ccri.edu
 Monica Lee
 333-7262  mlee1@ccri.edu
 Anthony Leone
825-2222  aleone@ccri.edu
 Melissa Lorenson
333-7262  mlorenson@ccri.edu
 Lloyd Malin
 333-7262  lmalin@ccri.edu
 Lisa Mallozzi
825-2222  lmallozzi@ccri.edu
 Jacqueline Mane
 825-2222  jjmane@ccri.edu
 Richard Marchetti
825-2222  rmarchetti1@ccri.edu
 Robert Masse
 333-7262  rmasse@ccri.edu
 Brenda McGill
 333-7262  brmcgill@ccri.edu
 Patrick McGill
 333-7262  pmcgill@ccri.edu
 Inglish Morgan-Gardner
 333-7262  morgangardner@ccri.edu
 Camille Numrich
333-7262  cnumrich@ccri.edu
 Florence Ogunba-Mitchell
333-7262  fpogunbamit@ccri.edu
 Lindsay Orchowski
 825-2222  lmorchowski@ccri.edu
 Richard Pendola
825-2222  rpendola2@ccri.edu
 Thomas Procaccini 333-7262  tprocaccini@ccri.edu
 Walter Reis
 825-2222  wreis@ccri.edu
 Kevin Salisbury
 333-7262  ksalisbury@ccri.edu
 
Miriam Santiago
 
333-7262
 msantiago@ccri.edu
 Ronald Schertz
 825-2222  rschertz@ccri.edu
 Paul Silva
 825-2222  psilva@ccri.edu
 Scott Simone
  825-2222  ssimone@ccri.edu

Patricia Spann

 

825-2222 pnspann@ccri.edu
 Cynthia Spruill
 333-7262  cspruill@ccri.edu
 Harvey Tripp
 333-7262  htripp@ccri.edu
 Lynne Trudel
 333-7262  ltrudel@ccri.edu
 Denise Turgeon
 333-7262  dturgeon@ccri.edu
 Amanda Vanner
 825-2222  avanner@ccri.edu
 Susan Wilson
 825-2222  srwilson@ccri.edu

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Psychology. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 10/1/13