Department Chair

David R. Vito

Click for Bio
  • Department Chair
  • Assistant Professor
  • : (401) 825-2400
  • Office: 3288
  • : Knight Campus
  • : drvito@ccri.edu

Learn More

Faculty

Jon R. Benson

Click for Bio
Learn More

Jean M. Billerbeck

Click for Bio
Learn More

Alfred J Craig

Click for Bio
Learn More

Lynn M DiBenedetto

Click for Bio

Donald S. Fontes

Click for Bio
Learn More

Eylana Goldman Goffe

Click for Bio
Learn More

Cindy L. Hansen

Click for Bio
  • Associate Professor
  • : (401) 455-6109
  • Office: 1132C
  • : Liston Campus
  • : chansen1@ccri.edu

Learn More

Katharine V Harrison

Click for Bio

William C. Johnson

Click for Bio
Learn More

Christine A. Lima

Click for Bio
Learn More

Paul M. Miele

Click for Bio
  • Assistant Professor
  • : 825-2014
  • Office: 3280
  • : Knight Campus
  • : pmiele@ccri.edu

Learn More

Karen Montgomery

Click for Bio
Learn More

Bruno Soffientino

Click for Bio
Learn More

Kristen S Swithers

Click for Bio

Heather M. Townsend

Click for Bio
Learn More

Christine I Turenius-Bell

Click for Bio

Robert S. Warila

Click for Bio
Learn More

Adjunct Faculty

Staff

Lori-Ann Annunziata

Click for Bio

Karen Bouchard

Click for Bio
  • Information Services Tech I
  • : 825-2340
  • Office: 3294B
  • : Knight Campus
  • : kbouchard@ccri.edu

Chelsea M. Lecuivre

Click for Bio
  • Technical Staff Assistant
  • : (401) 333-7287
  • Office: 2569A
  • : Flanagan Campus
  • : cmlecuivre@ccri.edu

Kerry A. Murphy

Click for Bio

Kim M. Ward

Click for Bio
  • Technical Staff Assistant
  • : 455-6083
  • Office: 1141
  • : Liston Campus
  • : kward@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Biology. Send comments and suggestions to kbouchard@ccri.edu.


Top
Last Updated: 1/16/18