Bargaining Committee

Member Input

Any CCRIPSA member who has suggestions for additions and/or clarification to the contract's language, please feel free to contact a Bargaining Committee member.

A listing of Bargaining Committee members (2018 Contract)
Campus Area / Department Name E-mail Telephone (401)
Knight Student Affairs
Athletics
Bev Wiley
(CCRIPSA President)
bwiley@ccri.edu 825-2102
333-7314
Flanagan Business Affairs
Information Technology
Gene Grande ggrande@ccri.edu 333-7031
Flanagan Business Affairs
Information Technology
John D. Vota jdvota@ccri.edu 333-7082
Flanagan Student Affairs
Enrollment Services
Melissa Braun mbraun@ccri.edu 333-7091
Flanagan Student Affairs
Enrollment Services
Jude Tomasino jatomasino@ccri.edu 333-7317
Knight Business Affairs
Information Technology
MaryAdele Combe mcombe@ccri.edu 825-2486
Knight Student Affairs
Career Planning
Camille Numrich cnumrich@ccri.edu 825-2307
Liston Any Area
Student Success Center
Jeff Heiser jheiser@ccri.edu 455-6026
Newport Student Affairs
Enrollment Services
Deborah Watson dwatson@ccri.edu 851-1637

Article V, Section 2

The Bargaining Committee draws its authority from the Executive Committee and is empowered to negotiate contracts.

  1. The Bargaining Committee shall consist of the President and, whenever possible,members as specified in Article V, Section 1, but not to exceed eight (8) members.
  2. The Bargaining Committee shall solicit recommendations for contract negotiations from the general membership.
  3. The Committee members shall elect the Committee chairperson.

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Professional Staff Association. Send comments and suggestions to jdvota@ccri.edu.

If you have difficulty accessing the information on this page, please contact Web Services.


Top
Last Updated: 11/8/17