Area Representatives

Area Representatives serve as the "eyes and ears" of the Association by listening to and addressing the needs and concerns of the Association's members.

A listing of Area Representatives
Campus Area / Department Name E-mail Telephone (401)
Flanagan Academic Affairs      
Flanagan Business Affairs      
Flanagan Student Affairs
Enrollment Services
Jude Tomasino jatomasino@ccri.edu 333-7317
Knight Academic Affairs      
Knight Business Affairs
Information Technology
John D. Vota jdvota@ccri.edu 825-1445
Knight Student Affairs
Career Planning
Camille Numrich cnumrich@ccri.edu 825-2307
Liston Any Area
Educational Opportunity Center
Toni Stokes tstokes@ccri.edu 455-6024
Liston Any Area
Student Success Center
Jeff Heiser jheiser@ccri.edu 455-6026
Newport County Any Area
Enrollment Services
Deborah Watson dwatson@ccri.edu 851-1637
99 Bald Hill Road #5
Cranston, RI 02920
National Education Association RI
(NEARI)
Linda LaClair
NEARI Representative
llaclair@neari.org 463-9630

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Professional Staff Association. Send comments and suggestions to jdvota@ccri.edu.


Top
Last Updated: 7/30/18