Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

†MS Word documents require MS Word to view or print

Area Representatives

A listing of area representatives
Name Department Campus E-mail Telephone (401)
Pam Coletti Academic Affairs Flanagan pcoletti@ccri.edu 333-7355
Geraldine Peixoto Business Affairs Flanagan gpeixoto@ccri.edu 333-7150
Jude Tomasino Enrollment Services Flanagan jatomasino@ccri.edu 333-7317
Rick Brito Information Technology Knight rbrito@ccri.edu 825-2455
Camille Numrich Student Services Knight cnumrich@ccri.edu 825-2307
Beverly Wiley Athletics Knight bwiley@ccri.edu Room 8212
Toni Stokes EOC Liston tstokes@ccri.edu 455-6024
Jean Wiggins
At large
Advising & Counseling Center Liston jwiggins@ccri.edu 455-6020
Deborah Watson
At large
Office of Enrollment Services/Admissions Newport County dwatson@ccri.edu 851-1637
Patrick Crowley, Esq.
NEARI representative
NEARI
Office:
99 Bald Hill Road #5
Cranston, RI 02920
pcrowley@nea.org 463-9630

Last Updated: 12/19/14