Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

About the Security Workforce Action Team

Purpose

To build a security program that would detect vulnerabilities and compliance issues facing CCRI, advise the VP of Business Affairs on possible solutions, and implement corrective actions.

Regulatory and Compliance Areas

Payment Card Industry Data Security Standards PCI DSS, National Automated Clearing House Association Rules (NACHA), Family Education Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA), International Standardization Organization (ISO), Health Insurance Portability Act (HIPPA), Department of Education Title IV, Internal Revenue Service Code (IRS).

Membership
Name Department E-mail Telephone Campus
Bruce Barrett, co-chair Director, Network and Telecommunication, IT bbarrett@ccri.edu 401-825-2466 Knight
Ruth Barrington Business Manager rbarrington@ccri.edu 401-825-2184 Knight
Anthony Dzikiewicz Director of Operations, IT adzikiewicz@ccri.edu 401-825-1164 Knight
William Ferland Acting Chief Information Officer wferland@ccri.edu 401-825-1210 Knight
Lisa Fontes Purchasing Agent lfontes@ccri.edu 401-825-2444 Knight
Kent Gates Business Office kgates@ccri.edu 401-825-1114 Knight
Michael Kelly Assistant Professor - Computer Studies kelly@ccri.edu 401-825-2056 Knight
Sook Kim Chief Accountant skim@ccri.edu 401-825-2244 Knight
Andrea Lachapelle Associate Director of Financial Aid amlachapelle@ccri.edu 401-455-6062 Liston
Robin McDuff Coordinator, Institutional Advancement rmcduff@ccri.edu 401-333-7150 Flanagan
Jaime Nash Director, Training & Development, CWCE jnash@ccri.edu 401-333-7156 Flanagan
Michelle O'Brien Associate Director of Human Resources mobrien@ccri.edu 401-825-2483 Knight
Dave Patten VP Business Affairs dpatten@ccri.edu _ Knight
Sharon Picard Controller sapicard@ccri.edu 401-825-1071 Knight
Tom Pitts Assistant to the President tepitts@ccri.edu _ Knight
Dave Rawlinson, co-chair Associate Controller djrawlinson@ccri.edu 401-825-2280 Knight

This page developed and maintained by SWAT. Send comments and suggestions to Bruce Barrett.

Top
Last Updated: 12/21/16