Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Representatives

As of 11/21/2014
Officers
 Position  Officer Department Email Phone Term
PRESIDENT Shawn Parker Art sgparker@ccri.edu 333-7251 2014-2016
VICE PRESIDENT Denise Lazo Allied Health dlazo@ccri.edu 333-7343 2014-2016
SECRETARY Sandra Luzzi-Sneesby Computer Studies sluzzisneesby@ccri.edu 825-2106 2014-2016
TREASURER John Ribezzo Business jribezzo@ccri.edu 825-2251 2014-2016
Committees
Committee Representative  Area/Department Email Phone Term
CURRICULUM Renee Gaboury Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences
(English)
rjgaboury@ccri.edu 333-7382 2014-2017
  Donald Paquet Business, Science & Technology
(Computer Studies)
dpaquet@ccri.edu 825-2161 2014-2017
  Brenda Andrade Library
(Library)
bandrade@ccri.edu 825-2489 2014-2017
  Kathi Duffy-Thorpe Health & Rehabilitative Services
(Dental Health)
kduffy@ccri.edu 333-7225 2014-2017
EVALUATION Cassandra Brewer Mathematics cmbrewer@ccri.edu 333-7373 2014-2016
  John Cole English jcole@ccri.edu 825-2441 2014-2016
  Leigh Martin English lmartin@ccri.edu 333-7389 2014-2016
SABBATICAL Anthony Amore, English English aamore@ccri.edu 825-2192 2014-2016
  Michael Kelly

Computer Studies

kelly@ccri.edu 825-2056 2014-2016
STUDENT
GRIEVANCE (SG)
Francine Luizzi-Bench Dental Health flbench@ccri.edu 333-7228 2014-2016
  Carol Patnaude Human Services cpatnaude@ccri.edu 825-2260 2014-2016
SG ALTERNATES Kevin Crawford Engineering kcrawford@ccri.edu 825-1149 2014-2016
  Don Jurkowitz Chemistry djurkowitz@ccri.edu 825-2010 2014-2016
Delegates to the NEARI Assembly
Delegate  Department
Email Phone Term
Renee Anderson English randerson@ccri.edu 825-2071 2014-2016
Cheri Markward Music & Theatre cmarkward@ccri.edu 825-2167 2014-2016
Brenda Micheletti English bmicheletti@ccri.edu   2014-2016
Carol Pannaccione Foreign Languages panaccione@ccri.edu 825-2011 2014-2016
Catherine Poirier Library cpoirier@ccri.edu 851-1699 2014-2016
Jody Robinson Engineering jsrobinson@ccri.edu 825-1142 2014-2016
James Salisbury Library jfsalisbury@ccri.edu 825-2213 2014-2016
Richard Tessier English rtessier@ccri.edu 333-7358 2014-2016
Department Representatives 
Department Committee Members Email Alternate Email
Administrative Office Technology (1)  -      
Allied Health Programs (1) Sharon Perkins sperkins@ccri.edu Maddie Josephs mjosephs@ccri.edu
Art (1) Mazin Adam madam@ccri.edu Amy Geise Justman  agiese@ccri.edu
Biology (2) Paul Miele pmiele@ccri.edu    
  Bill Johnson wjohnson@ccri.edu    
Business Administration (1)  -      
Chemistry (1)  -      
Computer Studies (1) Donald Paquet dpaquet@ccri.edu Kay Johnson kjohnson@ccri.edu
Criminal Justice & Legal Studies (1) Mark England mengland@ccri.edu    
Dental Health Programs (1) Kerri Friel kfriel@ccri.edu Kathleen Gazzola  kgazzola@ccri.edu
Engineering & Technology (1) John Mowry  jmowry@ccri.edu Jody Robinson jsrobinson@ccri.edu 
English (5) Renee Anderson  randerson@ccri.edu Mark Burdon  mpburdon@ccri.edu
  Sue Apshaga  sapshaga@ccri.edu    
  Deb Lilli  dlilli@ccri.edu    
  Richard Tessier  rtessier@ccri.edu    
  Denise Parillo  dparrill@ccri.edu    
Foreign Languages & Cultures (1) Carol Panaccione  panaccione@ccri.edu Elizabeth Morais  emorais@ccri.edu
Human Services (1)  -      
Library Faculty (1) Laura Ryan ljryan@ccri.edu Jim Salisbury  jfsalisbury@ccri.edu
Mathematics Department (2) Betty DaCosta edascosta3@ccri.edu Robert Melucci rmelucci@ccri.edu
  Todd Linton tglinton@ccri.edu    
Nursing (7) Tom Folcarelli tfolcarelli@ccri.edu Barbara Bradley babradley@ccri.edu
  Maria Pezzillo mlpezzillo@ccri.edu    
  Dale Powis dpowis@ccri.edu    
  John Rood jjrood@ccri.edu    
  Donna Scally dtscally@ccri.edu    
  Keith Scally kscally@ccri.edu    
   -      
Performing Arts Department (1) Luke Sutherland luke.j.sutherland@gmail.com    
Physics Department (1) Paul White jcwhite2@ccri.edu    
Psychology Department (1)  -      
Rehabilitative Health Programs (1) Kimberly Rouillier krouillier@ccri.edu    
Social Sciences Department (1) Leslie Killgore lmkillgore@ccri.edu     
At Large Representatives
Representative Email Phone Term
Joseph Allen joallen@ccri.edu 825-2470 2014-2016
Jean Billerbeck jbillerbeck@ccri.edu 825-2013  2014-2016
Steven Forleo sforleo@ccri.edu
825-2423 2014-2016
Brenda Micheletti bmicheletti@ccri.edu n/a 2014-2016
Tony Rashid tonyrashid@ccri.edu 825-1140  2014-2016
Ramona Skelly rskelly@ccri.edu 333-7382 2014-2016
Parliamentarian
 Parliamentarian Email Phone Term
Kevin Crawford, Engineering kcrawford@ccri.edu 825-1149  
Political Action Committee (PAC) Representative
 Representative Email Phone Term
Marjorie Norquist, Nursing mnorquist@ccri.edu 825-2434  

This page developed and maintained by CCRIFA. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 11/21/14