Representatives and Committees

Officers
Position Officer Department Email Phone Term
PRESIDENT Steven D. Murray Criminal Justice & Legal Studies smurray@ccri.edu 825-2326 2018-2020
VICE PRESIDENT John J. Rood Nursing jjrood@ccri.edu 333-7217 2018-2020
TREASURER Maureen Murray Business mamurray1@ccri.edu 825-2251 2018-2020
SECRETARY Renée Anderson English randerson@ccri.edu   2018-2020
Contractual Committees
Committee Representative Area/Department Email Phone Term
CURRICULUM REVIEW Jana Knibb Social Sciences jknibb@ccri.edu   2016-2019
  Leslie Killgore Social Sciences lmkillgore@ccri.edu   2016-2019
  Marilyn Salvatore Performing Arts mslavatore@ccri.edu   2016-2019
  Maria Coclin Business mcoclin@ccri.edu   2016-2019
  Brenda Andrade Library

bandrade@ccri.edu 825-2489 2017-2020
  Jason Stockford Math jastockford@ccri.edu   2017-2020
  Sarah Cichon Computer Studies socichon@ccri.edu   2018-2021
  John Mowry Engineering jmowry@ccri.edu   2017-2020
  Martha Vigneault Rehabilitative Health mvigneault@ccri.edu   2016-2019
  Renée Saris-Baglama Psychology rsarisbaglama@ccri.edu   2017-2020
  Tara Swift Denatl Health/Hygiene tswift@ccri.edu   2018-2021
  Paula Cardillo Allied Health pcardillo@ccri.edu   2017-2020
  to be filled BSTM     2018-2021
  Steven Murray CCRIFA President smurray@ccri.edu   2018-2020
DEVELOPMENTAL EDUCATION Barbara Leasher Mathematics baleasher@ccri.edu   2017-2020
  Kira Trainor English kltrainor@ccri.edu   2017-2020
  Paula Domenico English pdomenico@ccri.edu   2017-2020
  Robert Melucci Mathematics rmelucci@ccri.edu   2017-2020
EVALUATION Cynthia Johnson Dental Health cjohnson12@ccri.edu  

2017-2019

  Renée Anderson English randerson@ccri.edu   2017-2019
  Jason Stockford Mathematics jastockford@ccri.edu   2018-2020
SABBATICAL Francine Luizzi-Bench Dental Health/Hygiene flbench@ccri.edu   2018-2020
  Kira Trainor English kltrainor@ccri.edu   2018-2020
STUDENT
GRIEVANCE (SG)
John Mowry Engineering & Technology jmowry@ccri.edu 825-2138 2018-2020
  Carol Patnaude Human Services cpatnaude@ccri.edu 825-2260 2018-2020
Delegates to the NEARI Assembly
Delegate Department Email Phone Term
James Salisbury Library jfsalisbury@ccri.edu 825-2213 2016-2018
Nominations - Elections Committee
Delegate Department Email Phone Term
Barbara Leasher Mathematics baleasher@ccri.edu   2016-2018
Jean Billerbeck Biology jbillerbeck@ccri.edu   2016-2018
Marc Levassuer English mlevasseur@ccri.edu   2016-2018
Rob Melucci Math rmelucci@ccri.edu   2016-2018
Carol Panaccione Foreign Language pannaccione@ccri.edu   2016-2018

Executive Committee

Officers
Position Officer Department Email Phone Term
PRESIDENT Steven D. Murray Criminal Justice & Legal Studies smurray@ccri.edu 825-2326 2018-2020
VICE PRESIDENT John J. Rood Nursing jjrood@ccri.edu 333-7217 2018-2020
TREASURER Maureen Murray Business mamurray1@ccri.edu 825-2251 2018-2020
SECRETARY Renée Anderson English randerson@ccri.edu   2018-2020
Department Representatives
Department Committee Members Email Alternate Email
Administrative Office Technology (1)        
Allied Health Programs (1) Sharon Perkins sperkins@ccri.edu Maddie Josephs mjosephs@ccri.edu
Art (1) Tyler Vouros tcvouros@ccri.edu    
Biology (2) William Johnson wjohnson@ccri.edu Jean Billerbeck jbillerbeck@ccri.edu
Business Administration (1) -      
Chemistry (1) Elizabeth Arendt earendt@ccri.edu Ann Omollo aoomollo@ccri.edu
Computer Studies (1) Donald Paquet dpaquet@ccri.edu    
Criminal Justice & Legal Studies (1) Mark England mengland@ccri.edu David Igliozzi dvigliozzi@ccri.edu
Dental Health Programs (1) Kerri Friel kfriel@ccri.edu Kathleen Gazzola kgazzola@ccri.edu
Engineering & Technology (1) John Mowry jmowry@ccri.edu Jody Robinson jsrobinson@ccri.edu
English (5) Michael Burdon mpburdon@ccri.edu  Leslie Dolan  ldolan1@ccri.edu
  Marc LeVasseur mlevasseur@ccri.edu    
  William Dalessio  wrdalessio@ccri.edu    
  Anthony Amore aamore@ccri.edu    
  Eileen James  emjames@ccri.edu    
Foreign Languages & Cultures (1) Carol Panaccione panaccione@ccri.edu

Hossiri Godo-Solo

Elizabeth Morais

hhgodosolo@ccri.edu

emorais@ccri.edu

 

Human Services (1)

Carol Patnaude cpatnaude@ccri.edu    
Library Faculty (1) Laura Ryan ljryan@ccri.edu James Austin  
Mathematics Department (2) Betty DaCosta edascosta3@ccri.edu Barbara Leasher baleasher@ccri.edu
  Todd Linton tglinton@ccri.edu    
Nursing (7) Tom Folcarelli tfolcarelli@ccri.edu    
  Lilia Amaral lamaral3@ccri.edu    
  Joan Tullie  jetullie@ccri.edu    
  Laura Lamiroy  llamiroy@ccri.edu    
  Keith Scally kscally@ccri.edu    
Performing Arts Department (1) Luke Sutherland luke.j.sutherland@gmail.com    
Physics Department (1) Paul White pdwhite1@ccri.edu    
Psychology Department (1) Gerard Brousseau gbrousseau@ccri.edu    
Rehabilitative Health Programs (1) Kimberly Rouillier krouillier@ccri.edu    
Social Sciences Department (2) Leslie Killgore lmkillgore@ccri.edu    
  Dennis Najarian dnajarian@ccri.edu    
At Large Representatives
Representative Email Phone Term
Brendan Britton bbritton@ccri.edu   2018-2020
Donald Fontes dfontes@ccri.edu   2018-2020
Jason Stockford jastockford@ccri.edu   2018-2020
Debra Lilli, English dlilli@ccri.edu   2018-2020
Basile Panoutsopoulos, Engineering & Tech bpanoutsopoulos@ccri.edu   2018-2020
Marilyn Salvatore, Performing Arts msalvatore@ccri.edu   2018-2020
Political Action Committee (PAC) Representative
Representative Email Phone Term
Duayne Rieger, Physics drieger@ccri.edu 825-2434 2018-2020
Parliamentarian
Parliamentarian Email Phone Term
- - - -

This page developed and maintained by CCRIFA. Send comments and suggestions to randerson@ccri.edu .


Top
Last Updated: 10/22/18