Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Representatives

As of May 2014
Officers
 Position  Officer Department Email Phone Term
PRESIDENT Shawn Parker Art sgparker@ccri.edu 333-7251 2014-2016
VICE PRESIDENT Denise Lazo Allied Health dlazo@ccri.edu 333-7343 2014-2016
SECRETARY Sandra Luzzi-Sneesby Computer Studies sluzzisneesby@ccri.edu 825-2106 2014-2016
TREASURER John Ribezzo Business jribezzo@ccri.edu 825-2251 2014-2016
Committees
Committee Representative  Area/Department Email Phone Term
CURRICULUM Renee Gaboury Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences
(English)
rjgaboury@ccri.edu 333-7382 2014-2017
  Donald Paquet Business, Science & Technology
(Computer Studies)
dpaquet@ccri.edu 825-2161 2014-2017
  Brenda Andrade Library
(Library)
bandrade@ccri.edu 825-2489 2014-2017
  Kathi Duffy-Thorpe Health & Rehabilitative Services
(Dental Health)
kduffy@ccri.edu 333-7225 2014-2017
EVALUATION Cassandra Brewer Mathematics cmbrewer@ccri.edu 333-7373 2014-2016
  John Cole English jcole@ccri.edu 825-2441 2014-2016
  Leigh Martin English lmartin@ccri.edu 333-7389 2014-2016
SABBATICAL Anthony Amore, English English aamore@ccri.edu 825-2192 2014-2016
  Michael Kelly

Computer Studies

kelly@ccri.edu 825-2056 2014-2016
STUDENT
GRIEVANCE (SG)
Francine Luizzi-Bench Dental Health flbench@ccri.edu 333-7228 2014-2016
  Carol Patnaude Human Services cpatnaude@ccri.edu 825-2260 2014-2016
SG ALTERNATES Kevin Crawford Engineering kcrawford@ccri.edu 825-1149 2014-2016
  Don Jurkowitz Chemistry djurkowitz@ccri.edu 825-2010 2014-2016
Delegates to the NEARI Assembly
Delegate  Department
Email Phone Term
Renee Anderson English randerson@ccri.edu 825-2071 2014-2016
Cheri Markward Music & Theatre cmarkward@ccri.edu 825-2167 2014-2016
Brenda Micheletti English bmicheletti@ccri.edu   2014-2016
Carol Pannaccione Foreign Languages panaccione@ccri.edu 825-2011 2014-2016
Catherine Poirier Library cpoirier@ccri.edu 851-1699 2014-2016
Jody Robinson Engineering jsrobinson@ccri.edu 825-1142 2014-2016
James Salisbury Library jfsalisbury@ccri.edu 825-2213 2014-2016
Richard Tessier Library rtessier@ccri.edu 333-7358 2014-2016
Department Representatives ***under review
Department Committee Members Email Alternate Email
Administrative Office Technology Mary Ellen Gelinas megelinas@ccri.edu Sarah Cichon socichon@ccri.edu
Allied Health Programs Sharon Perkins sperkins@ccri.edu Lynda Codega lcodega@ccri.edu
Art Mazin Adam madam@ccri.edu Mark Hartshorn mphartshorn@ccri.edu
Biology Don Fontes dfontes@ccri.edu    
  Bill Johnson wjohnson@ccri.edu    
Business Administration        
Chemistry        
Computer Studies Donald Paquet dpaquet@ccri.edu Kay Johnson kjohnson@ccri.edu
Criminal Justice & Legal Studies Doug Pettis dpettis@ccri.edu    
Dental Health Programs Donna J. Medas Patton dmedaspatton@ccri.edu Kathy Gazzola kgazzola@ccri.edu
Engineering & Technology John Mowry jmowry@ccri.edu    
English Michael Burdon      
  Denise Parillo dparrill@ccri.edu    
  Sasha Ruggieri sruggieri@ccri.edu    
  Karen Griscom      
  Marc Levasseur      
Foreign Languages & Cultures Carol Panaccione panaccione@ccri.edu   Libby Morais  
Human Services Jerry M. Hatfield jhatfield@ccri.edu    
Library Faculty Jim Salisbury jfsalisbury@ccri.edu Cathy Poirier cpoirier@ccri.edu
Mathematics Department        
  Bob Melucci rmelucci@ccri.edu    
Nursing Barbara Bradley babradley@ccri.edu    
  Margaret Clifton mclifton@ccri.edu    
  Thomas Folacrelli tfolcarelli@ccri.edu Donna Scally dtscally@ccri.edu
         
         
         
Office Administration Department Mary Ellen Gelinas megelinas@ccri.edu Sarah Cichon socichon@ccri.edu
Performing Arts Department Ted Clement trclement1@ccri.edu    
Physics Department Paul White pdwhite1@ccri.edu Pranab Banerjee pbanerjee@ccri.edu
Psychology Department Art Little aalittle@ccri.edu    
Rehabilitative Health Programs Kim Creally-Rouillier krouillier@ccri.edu    
Social Sciences Department Carol Patnaude  cpatnaude@ccri.edu    
  Leslie Killgore  lmkillgore@ccri.edu    
At Large Representatives
Representative Email Phone Term
Joseph Allen joallen@ccri.edu 825-2470 2014-2016
Jean Billerbeck jbillerbeck@ccri.edu 825-2013  2014-2016
Steven Forleo sforleo@ccri.edu
825-2423 2014-2016
Brenda Micheletti bmicheletti@ccri.edu n/a 2014-2016
Tony Rashid tonyrashid@ccri.edu 825-1140  2014-2016
Ramona Skelly rskelly@ccri.edu 333-7382 2014-2016
Parliamentaraian
 Parliamentarian Email Phone Term
Kevin Crawford, Engineering kcrawford@ccri.edu 825-1149  
Political Action Committee (PAC) Representative
 Representative Email Phone Term
Marjorie Norquist, Nursing mnorquist@ccri.edu 825-2434  

This page developed and maintained by CCRIFA. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 6/13/14