Resources

Other resources available to persons who report being the victim of Domestic Violence, Dating Violence, Sexual Assault, or Stalking include:

Rape, Abuse and Incest National Network

www.rainn.org


Department of Justice

www.justice.gov/ovw/sexual-assault


Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights

www2.ed.gov/about/offices/list/ocr/index.html


Day One 1.800.494.8100

http://www.dayoneri.org/


A forensic nurse can be made available, usually through a local hospital.

Contact Information
Police Chief

Dale Wetherell
drwetherell@ccri.edu

Interim Director of Security & Safety

Captain Sean Collins
stcollins@ccri.edu

Police Administrators

Captain Timothy Poulin
Operations/Professional Standards
tjpoulin@ccri.edu

Police Supervisors

Lieutenant Norman Mageau
OIC Community Policing
nmageau@ccri.edu

Lieutenant Kevin Ziegelmayer
kziegelmayer@ccri.edu

Staff Assistant/Secretary

Melissa Campo
mcampo@ccri.edu

Website Content Manager

stcollins@ccri.edu