Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Members

Name Campus Department E-mail
Mary Baker Flanagan Administration mkbaker1@ccri.edu
Jodie Bluto Knight Chemistry jbluto@ccri.edu
Toni Cimini Newport Rehabilitative Health Sciences tcimini@ccri.edu
Stephanie Curtin Flanagan Ctr for Workforce & Community Education scurtin@ccri.edu
Kerri Friel Flanagan Dental Health kfriel@ccri.edu
Julie Galleshaw Flanagan Dental Health jgalleshaw@ccri.edu
Jessica Lambert Flanagan Bookstore jelambert1@ccri.edu
Angela Marshall Knight Student Services/Health Services Office amvictoria@ccri.edu
Camille Numrich Knight Career Services cnumrich@ccri.edu
Karin O'Rourke Knight Nursing klorourke1@ccri.edu
Ellen Ogrodnik Knight Human Services eogrodnik@ccri.edu
Becky Yount Flanagan Student Affairs/Student Life byount@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by the CCRI Wellness Initiative. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 3/10/14