Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Members

Members
Name Department Campus Telephone E-Mail
Joseph Arsenault Allied Health Knight   jarsenault3@ccri.edu
Millie Blessing Advising & Counseling Flanagan/
Newport
333-7303 mblessing@ccri.edu
Robert Cipolla* Advising & Counseling Knight 825-2304 rcipolla@ccri.edu
Michael Cunningham* Success Centers Knight 825-1105 mjcunningham2@ccri.edu
Helen Ducharme Disability Services Flanagan   hducharme@ccri.edu
Daphne Gilles Disability Services Knight 825-2402 dgilles@ccri.edu
Robyn Greene Business Affairs Newport 851-1660 rogreene@ccri.edu
Robert Howe Nursing-LPN / Fire Science   Knight/
Flanagan
rhowe@ccri.edu
Christine Jenkins Student Life/Student Affairs Knight 825-1228 cjenkins@ccri.edu
Tracy Karasinski Student Access and Mentoring Knight 825-2402
825-2037
tkarasinski@ccri.edu
Thomas Kurowski College Police Newport 851-1620 tkurowsk@ccri.edu
Lisa Mallozzi Advising & Counseling Knight 825-2308 lmallozzi@ccri.edu
Angela Marshall Health Services Office Knight 825-2103 amvictoria@ccri.edu
Maureen McGarry Health & Rehab Sciences Lincoln 333-7102 mmcgarry@ccri.edu
Brenda McGill Advising & Counseling Liston 455-6051 brmcgill@ccri.edu
Michelle O'Brien Human Resources Knight 825-2311 mobrien@ccri.edu
Thomas Pitts Assistant to the Presidents Office Knight   tepitts@ccri.edu
Wendy Parr Office of the Dean, Student Services Knight 825-2221 wjparr@ccri.edu
Ellen Schulte Marketing & Communications Knight 825-2007 ebschulte@ccri.edu
Beverly Wiley Athletics Knight 825-2102 bwiley@ccri.edu

*Co-Chair

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Threat Assessment Committee. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 1/6/14