Skip Main Navigation

Community College of Rhode Island

Website survey

-->

Members - Threat Assessment Committee 

Members
Name Department Campus Telephone E-Mail
Joseph Arsenault Allied Health Knight   jarsenault3@ccri.edu
Millie Blessing Advising & Counseling Flanagan/
Newport
333-7303 mblessing@ccri.edu
Robert Cipolla* Advising & Counseling Knight 825-2304 rcipolla@ccri.edu
Emilio Colantonio CWCE-Comm Edu & Pers Deve Knight 825-2320 ecolantonio@ccri.edu
Richard Coren Marketing & Communications Knight 825-2028 rhcoren@ccri.edu
Michael Cunningham* Dean of Students Knight   mjcunningham2@ccri.edu
Helen Ducharme Disability Services Flanagan   hducharme@ccri.edu
Robyn Greene Business Affairs Newport 851-1660 rogreene@ccri.edu
Christine Jenkins Student Life/Student Affairs Knight 825-1228 cjenkins@ccri.edu
Tracy Karasinski Student Access and Mentoring Knight 825-2402
825-2037
tkarasinski@ccri.edu
Thomas Kurowski College Police Newport 851-1620 tkurowsk@ccri.edu
Lisa Mallozzi Advising & Counseling Knight 825-2308 lmallozzi@ccri.edu
Angela Marshall Health Services Office Knight 825-2103 amvictoria@ccri.edu
Brenda McGill Disability Services Knight 825-2164 brmcgill@ccri.edu
Sheri Norton Human Resources Knight 825-2311 slnorton@ccri.edu
Michelle O'Brien Human Resources Knight 825-2311 mobrien@ccri.edu
Thomas Pitts Assistant to the Presidents Office Knight   tepitts@ccri.edu
Wendy Parr Office of the Dean, Student Services Knight 825-2221 wjparr@ccri.edu
Beverly Wiley Athletics Knight 825-2102 bwiley@ccri.edu

*Co-Chair

This page developed and maintained by Threat Assessment Committee. Send comments and suggestions to wjparr@ccri.edu.


Last Updated: 2/3/16