Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Members

Committee Members
Name Department Campus Telephone E-mail
Susan Apshaga English Knight 825-2352 sapshaga@ccri.edu
Dale Boyle English Knight 825-2356 dboyle1@ccri.edu
Terrie Celentano Office of the Vice President, Academic Affairs Knight 825-2142 tcelentano@ccri.edu
Ray Di Pasquale Office of the President Knight 825-2188 rmdipasquale@ccri.edu
Jerry Doran English Knight 825-2263 gdoran@ccri.edu
Steve Forleo English/Drama Knight 825-2423 sforleo@ccri.edu
Gerry M. Hatfield* Human Services Knight/ Flanagan 825-2287
333-7290
jhatfield@ccri.edu
Sharon Hoffman Center for Workforce & Community Education Liston 455-6059 sghoffman@ccri.edu
Kay Johnson Computer Studies Knight 825-2058 kjohnson@ccri.edu
Michael Kelly   mrkelly@ccri.edu
Mike Kelly Computer Studies Knight 825-2199 kelly@ccri.edu
Debra Lilli English Knight 825-2352 dlilli@ccri.edu
Alicia Lyon English Knight 825-2263 alyon@ccri.edu
Paula Marcello Human Services Knight 825-2339 pmarcello@ccri.edu
Maureen McGarry Office of the Dean,
Health & Rehabilitative Sciences
Flanagan 333-7102 mmcgarry@ccri.edu
Dennis Moore Marketing &
Communications
Knight 825-2195 dwmoore@ccri.edu
Lela Morgan* Office of the Vice President,
Academic Affairs
Knight 825-2142 lmorgan@ccri.edu
Ellen C. Ogrodnik Human Services Knight 825-2271 eogrodnik@ccri.edu
Carol Panaccione Foreign Languages & Cultures Knight 825-2011 panaccione@ccri.edu
Carol Patnaude Human Services Newport County 851-1691 cpatnaude@ccri.edu
Sharon Perkins Allied Health/ Radiography Flanagan 333-7252
333-7144
sperkins@ccri.edu
Kim Crealey Rouillier Rehabilitative Health/ PTA Program Newport County 851-1668 krouillier@ccri.edu
Bob Shea Office of the Vice President,
Business Affairs
Knight 825-2183 rshea@ccri.edu
Robin Smith Center for Workforce & Community Education Knight 825-2096 rasmith2@ccri.edu
Denise Turgeon Psychology Knight 825-2258 dturgeon@ccri.edu

*Co-Chair

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Strategic Planning. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 11/29/12