Benefit Host Committee

Our fierce dedication to student success and to building effective partnerships within the communities we serve has been on full display this year. CCRI is laser-focused on creating pathways toward graduation and helping students secure quality jobs and gain additional education. We are incredibly grateful to our benefit host committee members who’ve committed their talent and energy to help us realize the transformational opportunity before us at CCRI.

Thank you to our talented and committed Host Committee!

Ezenwayi Amaechi, Ph.D. '02

Scott Avedisian

Mora and Tim Babineau

Margaret “Peg” Van Bree

Jill and Josh Brumberger

Senator Sandra Cano

Leonardo Alonzo Cepeda '20

Melissa and Marc Crisafulli

Kimberly and Brad Dimeo

Rena and Bob DiMuccio

The Hon. James Diossa

Maura Dunn

Stephanie Gonzalez
and The Hon. Jorge Elorza

Lisa and Ted Fischer

Joseph Fleming '74

Bill and Helena Foulkes

Karen and John Galvin

Margie and Jeffrey Geiger

Mary and Thomas Gilbane

Jessica Pepitone
and Christopher Graham

Mickey Quattromanni
and Karen Hammond

Polly and Ned Handy

Vivien and Alan Hassenfeld

William Hatfield

Andrew Dickson
and Jennie Johnson '97

Phil and Kim Keck

Ravi Kumar S.

John Loerke and Marie Langlois

Arthur Solomon
and Sally Lapides

Kim Barker Lee

Mariela Lucaj '18

Bhikhaji “B” Maneckji

Joseph MarcAurele

Jenny Mongeon
and Chad A. McFarlane '14

Michael and Toni G. McGuire '75

Rick Metters

Alison and Kurt Noyce

Sia and George Panichas

Kinnari and Jaymin Patel

Nicholas Smalley
and Dorca M. Paulino '10

Thomas Pitts Jr. '07 H and Sondra Ahlijian Pitts '66

Edward Givens Jr.
and Yahaira ‘Jay’ Placencia

Sarah and Jack Robinson

Navyn and Paul Salem

Ann Marie and Scott Seaback

Thomas Seewoester

Sheri and Donald Sweitzer

John Hazen White Jr.

Laurie White


For inquiries call Darthula Mathews at 401-333-7150 or email

Last Updated: 4/4/19