Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Contact Information

Mike McNally
Chair
mmcnally@ccri.edu

Bruce Barrett
Linda Richard
Vice-chairs
bbarrett@ccri.edu
lrichard@ccri.edu

Lynn Gudeczauskas
Secretary
gudeczauskas@ccri.edu

Richard Swearingen
Website Content Manager
gov@ccri.edu

Technology Council

Members

Name Department Campus Telephone E-mail
Karen Allen Computer Studies Knight   kallen@ccri.edu
Bruce Barrett Information Technology Knight 825-2466 bbarrett@ccri.edu
Dave Fischbach Marketing & Communications Knight 825-2082 dfischbach@ccri.edu
Lynn Gudeczauskas Information Technology Newport 851-1704 gudeczauskas@ccri.edu
William Johnson Biology Newport 851-1683 wjohnson@ccri.edu
Leslie Kennedy Information Technology Flanagan 333-7424 lkennedy@ccri.edu
Denise Lazo Allied Health Flanagan 333-7343 dlazo@ccri.edu
Mike McNally Information Technology Knight 825-2412 mmcnally@ccri.edu
Jamie Nash CWCE Flanagan 333-7156 jnash@ccri.edu
Linda Richard Information Technology Flanagan 333-7164 lrichard@ccri.edu
Sherry Zinn Information Technology Liston   sjzinn@ccri.edu

Go to top of page


This page developed and maintained by the College Governance Committee. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 10/23/12