Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Members L-P

A - C  D - K  L - P  Q - Z

Name Department E-Mail Address Telephone
LaFrenniere, Jeffrey Physical Plant jlafrenniere@ccri.edu 333-7014
Lamanna, Linda Student Affairs llamanna@ccri.edu 333-7304
Lambrou, Patricia Information Technology/User Support lambrou@ccri.edu 333-7107
Lapre, Dawn Office Services dlapre@ccri.edu 333-7215
Lavoie, Margaret Mathematics mlavoie@ccri.edu 825-2256
LeCourt, Jason Physical Plant jlecourt@ccri.edu 825-2118
Lewis, Diane Office of Enrollment Services dlewis@ccri.edu 333-7098
Lewis, Patricia Purchasing pllewis@ccri.edu 8252080
L'Heureux, Paul Physical Plant prlheureux@ccri.edu 333-7048
Littlejohn, Antoinette Advising and Counseling alittlejohn@ccri.edu 825-2306
Logan, Timothy Physical Plant tplogan@ccri.edu 333-7048
Lonergan, Richard Security rmlonergan@ccri.edu 825-2109
Lourenco, Michelle Accounts Payable mllourenco@ccri.edu 825-2245
Mackin, John Security jjmackin@ccri.edu 333-7035
Mageau, Norman Security nmageau@ccri.edu 825-2109
Maldonado, Lonnie Nursing lsmaldonado@ccri.edu 851-1673
Marracco, Gregory Engineering and Technology gmarrocco@ccri.edu  
Martelli, Angela Security acmartelli@ccri.edu  
Marzilli, Carol English cmarzilli@ccri.edu 825-2262
McClintock, Cynthia Nursing cgmcclintock@ccri.edu 825-2162
McConaghy, Nancy Enrollment Services/Admissions & Records nmcconaghy@ccri.edu 333-7093
McDonald, Kelly Physical Plant kmcdonald@ccri.edu 333-7014
McLaughlin, Diane Enrollment Services dmclaughlin@ccri.edu 825-2004
McNally, Michael Information Technology/User Support mmcnally@ccri.edu 825-2412
McShane, Lynn Dental Health/Hygiene lmmcshane@ccri.edu 333-7330
Mellor, Ralph Physical Plant rmellor@ccri.edu 825-2115
Mendez, Adriana Educational Opportunity Center amendez4@ccri.edu 455-6028
Miller, Pamela Enrollment Services pmiller1@ccri.edu  
Moore, Kathi Advising & Counseling kapacheco1@ccri.edu  
Morra, Patricia Chemestry pamorra@ccri.edu 333-7152
Mournighan, Roberta Administrative Office Technology rmournighan@ccri.edu 333-7378
Murphy, Kerry Biology kmurphy@ccri.edu 851-1615
Murray, John Security jjmurray@ccri.edu 333-7035
Murray-Barclay, Zelma Access to Opportunity zimurraybar@ccri.edu 825-2422
Nacci, Lorraine Advising & Counseling lmnacci@ccri.edu 333-7160
Namaka, Eileen Art enamaka@ccri.edu 333-7154
Narcisse, Marjorie Enrollment Services mnarcisse@ccri.edu 825-2003
Nicholoson, Michael Physical Plant mfnicoloson@ccri.edu 825-2110
Notarpippo, Teresa Enrollment Services tnotarpippo@ccri.edu 851-
Nunez, Manuel Physical Plant mnunez@ccri.edu 825-2026
O'Brien, Patricia Enrollment Services/Financial Aid paobrien@ccri.edu 825-2468
O'Neill Kane, Joanne Enrollment Services  joneill5@ccri.edu 333-7301
Ogrodnik, Ellen Human Services eogrodnik@ccri.edu 825-2271
Oliver, Colleen  Enrollment Services croliver@ccri.edu 825-2003
O'Neill Kane, Joanne Enrollment Services joneill5@ccri.edu 333-7301
O'Reilly, Deanna Athletics dforeilly@ccri.edu 825-2405
Pacheco, William Physical Plant wmpacheco@ccri.edu  
Palmieri, William Physical Plant wppalmieri@ccri.edu  825-2360
Papagolos, Maureen Business mpapagolos@ccri.edu 333-7385
Parr, Wendy Advising & Counseling wjparr@ccri.edu  825-2221
Pelski, Charlene Engineering and Technology cpelski@ccri.edu 825-2156
Pennacchia, Cynthia Center for Workforce & Community Education cpennacchia@ccri.edu 333-7333
Peters, Jodi Bookstore jlpeters1@ccri.edu 851-1610
Phillips, Christopher Physical Plant cphillips@ccri.edu 333-7048
Pierce, Wayne Physical Plant wpierce@ccri.edu 825-1169
Plante, Paul Physical Plant pwplante@ccri.edu 825-2110
Potvin, Jean Human Services jepotvin@ccri.edu 333-7290
Procaccini, Thomas Advising & Counseling tprocaccini@ccri.edu 333-1634
Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by ESPA. Send comments and suggestions to rswearingen@ccri.edu .

Physical Plant prlheureux@ccri.edu  333-7048 

Last Updated: 6/24/15