ESL Faculty

Name Phone E-mail
Maureen Abbate 455-6106 mabbate@ccri.edu
Margaret Connell 455-6112 mconnell@ccri.edu
Kristen Dummer,
ESL Coordinator
825-2071 kdummer@ccri.edu
Christine Fox 825-2362 cfox@ccri.edu
Pamela Hallene 455-6127 phallene@ccri.edu
Marc Levasseur 825-2356 mlevasseur@ccri.edu
Ellen Mroz 455-6108 emroz@ccri.edu
Michelle Seyler 455-6126 mseyler@ccri.edu
Kimberley St. Jean 333-7058 kastjean@ccri.edu
Richard Tessier 333-7358 rtessier@ccri.edu

Contact Information

Kristen Dummer
ESL Program Coordinator
Knight Campus
Room 3222
Tel: 401-825-2071
kdummer@ccri.edu


Gail Yanku
Website Content Manager
Administrative Assistant
Knight Campus

Room 3232
Tel: 401-825-2262
Fax: 401-825-1193
gyanku@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by English Department. Send comments and suggestions to gyanku@ccri.edu .


Top
Last Updated: 3/21/19