Community College of Rhode Island

Register now

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Curriculum Review Committee Members

Name Department E-mail
Brenda Andrade Library
Cassandra Brewer Math
Kevin Crawford Engineering & Technology
Kathi Duffy-Thorpe Dental Health
Renee Gaboury English
Hossiri Godo-Solo Foreign Languages
Joanne Jacobs Allied Health
Yvonne Leonard Art
John Owens Physics
Donald Paquet Computer Studies
Shawn Parker Art, President CCRIFA
Bruno Soffientino Biology
Joan Tullie Nursing
Peter Woodberry Academic Affairs

This page developed and maintained by Office of the Dean - Business, Science and Technology. Send comments and suggestions to .

Last Updated: 8/21/15