Search SiteSkip to local NavigationSkip to Main Content

Comm Committee Members

Name & Link to Faculty Web Campus Email Phone (401)
Kathleen Beauchene Flanagan kbeauchene@ccri.edu 333-7389
Deborah Brody Flanagan dbrody@ccri.edu 333-7392
Jim Glickman Flanagan jglickman@ccri.edu 333-7137
Alan Gousie Flanagan argousie@ccri.edu 333-7211
Pam Hallene Liston phallene@ccri.edu 455-6127
Leigh Martin Flanagan lmartin@ccri.edu 333-7389
Pat Morse Knight pmorse@ccri.edu 825-2356
Ellen Mroz Liston emroz@ccri.edu 455-6108
Ann O'Leary Liston aoleary@ccri.edu 455-6107
Denise Parrillo Knight dparrill@ccri.edu 825-2351
Allison Petro Newport apetro@ccri.edu 851-1677
Bert Silverberg Flanagan
Knight
Bertsolsil@aol.com 333-7386
825-2356

Contact Information

Geraldine Levitre
Chair, English Dept.
Tel: 401-825-2263
glevitre@ccri.edu

Website

Kathleen Beauchene
Website Content Manager
E-mail:
kbeauchene@ccri.edu

Communication Committee

Top
Last Updated: 8/29/16