Chemistry Faculty & Staff

Name Telephone(s) E-mail Website
Dr. Elizabeth Arendt, Chair 401-825-2012
Professor Nicholas Alteri 401-333-7158
Ms. Jocelyn Bluto 401-825-2240  
Professor Don Jurkowitz 401-825-2010
Professor Ralph Kreiser 401-825-2261
Professor Wayne Suits 401-825-2010
Professor Emanuel Terezakis 401-333-7140
Professor Ann Omollo 401-825-2261
Ms. Patricia Morra 401-333-7152  

This page developed and maintained by Chemistry. Send comments and suggestions to .

If you have difficulty accessing the information on this page, please contact Web Services.

Last Updated: 9/7/17