Skip Main Navigation

Community College of Rhode Island

Schedule

-All home games are played on the Flanagan Campus in Lincoln, RI  -  Directions
Date Day Opponent Location Time Result Score Overall
Record
Region XXI
Record
08/20/16 Saturday Hudson Valley (scrimmage) A 10:00 am        
08/25/16 Thursday RIC (scrimmage) A 6:00 pm        
08/27/16 Saturday Nassau Invite
vs Nassau


vs Bergan


vs Onondaga
A 9:00am  
W


W


W
 
26-24
25-10
25-14
25-18
25-15
25-20
25-19
25-9
25-12
 
1-0


2-0


3-0
 
09/03-04/16 Saturday/Sunday

Dragon Invite
Brookdale


CCBC Essex


Howard CC


CCBC Baltimore



Harford



Howard

A 9:00 am  
W


W


L


W



W



L
 
25-15
25-14
25-12
25-20
25-14
25-13
14-25
21-25
18-25
25-9
25-22
23-25
25-13
25-19
25-21
19-25
28-26
15-25
17-25
19-25
 
4-0


5-0


5-1


6-2



7-2



7-3
 
09/17-18/16 Saturday/Sunday

CCRI Classic

Bunker Hill


Harford
NHTI

FIT
Delaware Tech

H 9:00 am  

W
 

25-12
25-14
25-10
 

8-3
 

1-0
09/22/16 Thursday

Bunker Hill

H 7:00 pm        
09/24/16 Saturday

NHTI

A 9:00 am        
09/26/16 Monday Bunker Hill A 7:00 pm        
10/08/16 Saturday CCRI Dig Pink Invite
Bunker Hill
H 10:00am        
10/22/16 Saturday

Montgomery CC
Delaware Tech

A 10:00 am        
10/29/16 Saturday

CCRI N. Invite
(Soph Day)
Bunker Hill

H 9:00 am        
         
11/012/16 Saturday

District Tournament

A

6:00pm

       
11/17-19/16 Wed-Sat National Tournament
Charlestown, WV
A
 
TBA    
 
 
  • Head Coach - Samantha Amaral
  • Assistant Coach - Will Amaral
  • Assistant Coach - Jaime Borch
  • Team Administrator - Kevin Salisbury
  • Athletic Trainer - Steve Rooney

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Athletics. Send comments and suggestions to ksalisbury@ccri.edu.


Last Updated: 9/18/16