Skip to Main ContentSearch Site


wsoccer2022From left to right: Head coach Jeff Patten, Lyza Marks (15), Alayna Orsini (9), Kelsey McKenna (4), Catherine Beazley (19), Team Manager Rosmarie Ribera (10), Angelica Morales (11), Keren Morales (2), Bailey Patton (30). Not pictured: Madison Borges (8), Abigail Cahill (3), Jenna Groccia (13), Neidi Perez (16), Jania Bliss (18).

2022 Printable Roster

Number Name Class Position Hometown
19 Catherine Beazley* Freshman D Kingston, RI
15 Lyza Marks Freshman D Woonsocket, RI
4 Kelsey McKenna Freshman F West Greenwich, RI
2 Keren Morales Freshman D Providence, RI
9 Alayna Orsini Freshman F Johnston, RI
30 Bailey Patton Freshman GK Charlestown, RI
8 Madison Borges Freshman M Smithfield, RI
3 Abigail Cahill Freshman M Cranston, RI
13 Jenna Groccia Freshman D Cranston, RI
16 Neidi Perez Freshman D Providence, RI
18 Jania Bliss Freshman LW Providence, RI
11 Angelica Morales Freshman M Pawtucket, RI
*Denotes captain