Skip Main Navigation

Community College of Rhode Island

Schedule

All home games are played at Winslow Park Field, Warwick, RI

Directions | Google Map    

Date Day Opponent Location Time Result Score Overall
Record
Region XXI
Record
03/12/16 Saturday Suffolk CC A

1:00pm DH

L
L
1-9
1-9
0-1
0-2
 
03/21/16 Monday Mount Mercy Univ. JV (IA) A 1:00 pm W 5-3  1-2  
03/21/16 Monday Western CT State Univ. JV A 3:00 pm  L  0-8 1-3  
03/22/16 Tuesday Highland CC (IL) A 1:00 pm W  6-4  2-3  
03/22/16 Tuesday Rowan-Burlington (NJ) A 3:00 pm 3-13   2-4  
03/24/16 Thursday Univ. of St. Thomas (MN) A 1:00 pm 8-5   3-4  
03/24/16 Thursday Rowan-Burlington (NJ) A 3:00 pm  3-6  3-5  
03/31/16 Thursday Northern Essex H 3:30 pm DH  pp      
04/01/16 Friday Southern Maine H 3:00 pm DH pp      
04/02/16 Saturday NH Tech A 12:00pm DH  pp      
04/03/16 Sunday Suffolk 1:00 pm DH   pp      
04/07/16 Thursday Dean H 3:30 pm DH  pp      
04/09/16 Saturday Monroe H 12:00 pm DH  pp      
04/10/16 Sunday NH Tech A 12:00 pm DH L
L
2-4
1-3
3-6
3-7
 
04/13/16 Wednesday Sacred Heart A 3:30 pm DH W
W
4-2
9-3
 4-7
5-7
 
04/16/16 Saturday Northeastern Club H 12:00 pm DH W
W
13-5
7-6
 6-7
7-7
 
04/18/16 Monday Massasoit H 3:30 pm DH

W
W

 20-0
15-6
8-7
9-7
1-0
2-0
04/19/16 Tuesday Northern Essex A 3:00 pm DH  L
W
4-12
20-10
 9-8
10-8
2-1
3-1
04/20/16 Wednesday Massasoit A 3:30 pm DH W
W
 18-12
12-0
11-8
12-8
4-1
5-1
04/22/16 Friday Northern Essex H 3:30 pm DH

W
W

 6-1
4-2
 13-8
14-8
6-1
7-1
04/23/16 Saturday Monroe A 1:00 pm DH  Canceled      
04/24/16 Sunday Dean H 1:00 pm DH
W
9-0 
8-0
15-8
16-8 
 8-1
9-1
04/28/16 Thursday Dean A 3:30 pm DH  W
W
13-0
12-4
 17-8
18-8
10-1
11-1
04/28/16 Thursday Sacred Heart Club H 4:30 pm DH  canceled      
                 
04/30-05/01 Sat/Sun

Region XXI Tournament

@CCRI

Sun (if Game)

CCRI - Region Champs!

H

1:00 pm
3:00 pm

10:00 am

W
W

 8-0
8-0
 19-8
20-8
12-1
13-1
05/07-08/16 Sat-Sun


Saturday



Sunday

District Tournament
@ Region 21 

CCRI vs CC Morris
CC Morris vs Mercyhurst
CCRI vs Mercyhurst

CC Morris v. Mercyhurst
Championship (IF Game)

TBA

10:00 am
12:00 noon
2:00 pm

10:00 am
12:00 noon

 


L
CC Morris
L


Mercyhurst
Mercyhurst
 


3-5
10-7
5-9


5-4
12-0



20-9

20-10
 
05/17-21/16 Wed-Sat

National Tournament
Clinton, Mississippi

Traceway Park

A  TBA        
  • Head Coach - Elizabeth Afonso
  • Assistant Coach - Jessica Borden
  • Assistant Coach -  Caitlin Montella
  • Athletic Director - Joe Pavone
  • Team Administrator - Beverly Wiley
  • Athletic Trainer - Steve Rooney

Directions to Winslow Park Field (NEW Location)

Easy Winslow Park Directions

  Directions

300 Airport Road
Warwick, RI 02886
 
From I-95 N:
Follow I-95 S to U.S. 1 S/Post Rd in Warwick. Take exit 5A from RI-37 E
 
From I-95 S:
Follow I-95 N to U.S. 1 N/Post Rd in Warwick. Take the US 1/Post Road exit from T.F. Green Airport Connector Rd to Airport Road
 

 

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Athletics. Send comments and suggestions to ksalisbury@ccri.edu.


Last Updated: 9/30/16