Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website


Front Row (L-R): Jake Johnson, Gillermo Solivar-Rodriquez, Chris Fitta, Jose Javier, Vichet Yan, Derek Gouveia, Jeff Ramos, Jakeem Gonzales, Eric Towne, Chris Maiello, Shawn Mulso, Derek Lewis

  • Head Coach - Anne Marie Balboni
  • Athletic Director - Joe Pavone
  • Team Administrator - Steve Rooney
  • Athletic Trainer - Steve Rooney

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Athletics. Send comments and suggestions to .

Last Updated: 3/2/15