Skip Main Navigation

Community College of Rhode Island

Schedule - Men's Soccer

All home games are played on the Flanagan Campus in Lincoln, RI  -  Directions
Date Day Opponent Location Time Result Score Overall
Record
Region XXI
Record
08/22/15 Saturday JWU (scrimmage) A 1:00 pm        
08/26/15 Wednesday UMass Dartmouth
(scrimmage)
A 8:00 pm        
08/28/15 Friday Rhode Island College
(scrimmage)
H 3:00 pm        
08/30/15 Sunday Southern Maine CC H 2:00 pm  W  4-0  1-0  
09/02/15 Wednesday Bunker Hill H 3:30 pm  L  1-2  1-1  0-1
09/05/15 Saturday ASA H 2:00 pm  L  0-3  1-2  
09/09/15 Wednesday Massasoit H 4:00 pm  L  0-2  1-3  0-2
09/13/15 Sunday Essex A 1:00 pm  W  4-0  2-3  
09/20/15 Sunday AIC H 1:00 pm  L  0-1  2-4  
09/22/15 Tuesday Holyoke CC  H 4:00 pm  L  0-1  2-5  0-3
09/24/15 Thursday Springfield Tech H 4:00 pm  L  0-1  2-6  0-4
09/30/15 Wednesday Dean H 4:00 pm  L 1-6  2-7  0-5
10/03/15 Saturday Monroe (Bronx) A 7:00 pm  L 0-5  2-8  
10/07/15 Wednesday Massasoit  A 3:30 pm  L 1-6  2-9  0-6
10/10/15 Saturday

Monroe (Rochester)

A 2:00 pm  L 0-5  2-10  
10/14/15 Wednesday

Bristol CC

H 3:30 pm  W 1-0  3-10  1-6
10/17/15 Saturday

Essex

H 1:00 pm  L  0-3  3-11  
10/21/15 Wednesday Dean A 3:30 pm  L  1-5  3-12  1-7
10/24/15 Saturday Roxbury A 1:00 pm W  5-3  4-12  2-7
                 
10/31/15 - 
11/01/15
Sat-Sun Region XXI Tournament
@ Highest Seed
A 1:00 pm        
11/07-08/15 Sat/Sun District Tournament
@ Region 19
TBA TBA        
11/16-21/15 Thurs-Sun National Championships
TYavapai College
Prescott, AZ
TBA TBA        
  • Head Coach - Gabriel Toro
  • Assistant Coach - Kevin Berthiaume
  • Assistant Coach - Mike Jerue
  • Athletic Director - Joe Pavone
  • Team Administrator - Kevin Salisbury
  • Athletic Trainer - Steve Rooney

Last Updated: 10/24/15