Skip Main Navigation

Community College of Rhode Island

Related Information


Schedule

 

Spring Schedule 2016

All home games are played on the Knight Campus in Warwick, RI  -  Directions
Date Day Opponent Location Time Result Score Record Region
XXI
03/13/16 Sunday

New Hampshire Tech

H 12:00 pm(DH) W
W
17-4
9-0
 1-0
2-0
 
03/20/16 Sunday

Genesee CC
Auburndale, FL

A TBA  W  23-4  3-0  
03/21/16 Monday Genesee CC
Auburndale, FL
A TBA  L 0-1 3-1  
03/22/16 Tuesday Burlington CC
Auburndale, FL
A TBA  W
L
 6-4
5-6
 4-1
4-2
 
03/22/16 Tuesday Rollins College JV
Orlando, FL
A 7:00 pm  L  7-10 4-3   
03/24/16 Thursday Wisconsin Stevens Pt.
Auburndale, FL
A TBA  L  9-11 4-4   
03/25/16 Friday Burlington CC
Auburndale, FL
A TBA (DH) Rained Out       
03/26/16 Saturday St. Lawrence, Canada
Auburndale, FL
A TBA  L 4-5  4-5   
03/27/16 Sunday Lake Sumter CC
Leesburg, FL
A 12:00 pm  Canceled      
04/01/16 Friday S. Maine CC H 3:30 pm  pp      
04/02/16 Saturday UConn Avery Pt. H 12:00 pm DH pp to 4/6      
04/03/16 Sunday NH Tech A 12:00 pm DH  pp      
04/04/16 Monday Mitchell College A 3:30 pm pp      
04/05/16 Tuesday Northern Essex H 3:30 pm  pp      
04/06/16 Wednesday UConn Avery Pt. H 3:30 pm DH pp      
04/09/16 Saturday Mercyhurst Northeast A 12:00 pm DH  pp      
04/10/16 Sunday Mercyhurst Northeast A 12:00 pm  pp      
04/11/16 Monday Franklin Pierce JV A 3:30 pm W 7-1  5-5  
04/12/16 Tuesday UConn Avery Pt. H 3:30 pm DH pp      
04/13/16 Wednesday UConn Avery Pt. 3:30 pm   W  6-5
11th
6-5  1-0
04/14/16 Thursday UConn Avery Pt. H 3:30 pm L  6-7  6-6  1-1
04/15/16 Friday Post College H 3:30 pm W  7-6 7-6  
04/16/16 Saturday Dean College 12:00 pm DH W
W
6-5
5-2
8-6
9-6
 2-1
 3-1
04/17/16 Sunday Dean College A 12:00 pm  L  6-7 9-7  3-2
04/20/16 Wednesday Post University A 3:30 pm  pp      
04/21/16 Thursday Franklin Pierce H 3:30 pm  pp      
04/23/16 Saturday UConn Avery Point A 12:00 pm DH  W
L
11-1
5-8
10-7
10-8
 4-2
 4-3
04/24/16 Sunday UConn Avery Point A 1:00 pm  L 1-7   10-9  4-4
04/25/16 Monday Mitchell College H 3:30 pm   W 3-2  11-9  
04/26/16 Tuesday Northern Essex A 3:30 pm   pp      
04/27/16 Wedensday Massasoit H 3:30 pm  W  10-2 12-9  5-4
04/28/16 Thursday Holyoke A 3:30 pm W  10-1 13-9  6-4
04/29/16 Friday CCBC Catonsville A 3:30 pm  L  6-11 13-10  
04/30/16 Saturday CCBC Catonsville A 10:00 am   W  2-0  14-10  
04/30/16 Saturday Potomac State(WV)
@ Baltimore, MD
A 1:00 pm  W 9-5  15-10  
05/03/16 Tuesday Northern Essex A 3:30 pm L  16-17  15-11  6-5
05/04/16 Wednesday  Massasoit
Game suspended top of 9th
 3:30 pm W 5-3 16-11  7-5
05/07/16 Saturday  Dean College A  12:00 pm  L
L
1-2
1-2
 16-12
16-13
 7-6
7-7
05/10/16 Tuesday Holyoke H   3:30 pm        
                 
05/13/16   Region XXI Tournament
TBA
TBA          
05/20/16 Fri-Sun




Friday

Saturday

Sunday

District Championships
@ Region 3



Game 1

Game 2

If game


A

 




3:00 pm

12:00 pm

 

12:00 pm

       
05/27/16



Sat-Sat

National Tournament
Enid, OK 

 

A          
  • Head Coach - Ken Hopkins
  • Assistant Coach - Kevin Rix
  • Assistant Coach - Ray Tessaglia
  • Assistant Coach - Mark Andrews
  • Volunteer Coach - Cody Ortega
  • Team Administrator - Steve Rooney
  • Athletic Director - Joe Pavone
  • Head Athletic Trainer - Steve Rooney

 

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Athletics. Send comments and suggestions to ksalisbury@ccri.edu.


Last Updated: 5/8/16