Skip Main Navigation

Community College of Rhode Island

Related Information


Schedule

 

Spring Schedule 2016

All home games are played on the Knight Campus in Warwick, RI  -  Directions
Date Day Opponent Location Time Result Score Record Region
XXI
03/12/16 Saturday

New Hampshire Tech

H 12:00 pm(DH)        
03/13/16 Sunday

New Hampshire Tech

H 12:00 pm(DH)        
03/20/16 Sunday

Genesee CC
Auburndale, FL

A TBA        
03/21/16 Monday Genesee CC
Auburndale, FL
A TBA        
03/22/16 Tuesday Burlington CC
Auburndale, FL
A TBA        
03/22/16 Tuesday Rollins College JV
Orlando, FL
A 7:00 pm        
03/24/16 Thursday Wisconsin Stevens Pt.
Auburndale, FL
A TBA        
03/25/16 Friday Burlington CC
Auburndale, FL
A TBA (DH)        
03/26/16 Saturday St. Lawrence, Canada
Auburndale, FL
A TBA        
03/27/16 Sunday Lake Sumter CC
Leesburg, FL
A 12:00 pm        
04/01/16 Friday S. Maine CC H 3:30 pm        
04/02/16 Saturday UConn Avery Pt. H 12:00 pm DH        
04/03/16 Sunday NH Tech H 12:00 pm DH        
04/04/16 Monday Mitchell College A 3:30 pm        
04/05/16 Tuesday Northern Essex H 3:30 pm        
04/09/16 Saturday Mercyhurst Northeast A 12:00 pm DH        
04/10/16 Sunday Mercyhurst Northeast A 12:00 pm        
04/12/16 Tuesday Franklin Pierce A 3:30 pm         
04/13/16 Wednesday Holyoke CC 3:30 pm         
04/14/16 Thursday S. Maine A 3:30 pm        
04/15/16 Friday Post College H 3:30 pm        
04/16/16 Saturday Dean College 12:00 pm DH        
04/17/16 Sunday Dean College A 12:00 pm         
04/20/16 Wednesday Post University A 3:30 pm        
04/21/16 Thursday Franklin Pierce H 3:30 pm         
04/23/16 Saturday UConn Avery Point A 12:00 pm DH        
04/24/16 Sunday UConn Avery Point A 1:00 pm        
04/25/16 Monday Mitchell College H 3:30 pm         
04/26/16 Tuesday Northern Essex A 3:30 pm         
04/27/16 Wedensday Massasoit H 3:30 pm        
04/28/16 Thursday Holyoke A 3:30 pm        
04/29/16 Friday CCBC Catonsville A 3:30 pm        
04/30/16 Saturday CCBC Catonsville A 10:00 am         
04/30/16 Saturday Potomac State(WV)
@ Baltimore, MD
A 1:00 pm        
05/04/16 Wednesday  Massasoit  3:30 pm        
05/07/16 Saturday  Dean College A  12:00 pm        
                 
05/13/16   Region XXI Tournament
TBA
TBA          
05/20/16 Fri-Sun




Friday

Saturday

Sunday

District Championships
@ Region 3



Game 1

Game 2

If game


A

 




3:00 pm

12:00 pm

 

12:00 pm

       
05/27/16



Sat-Sat

National Tournament
Enid, OK 

 

A          
  • Head Coach - Ken Hopkins
  • Assistant Coach - Kevin Rix
  • Assistant Coach - Ray Tessaglia
  • Assistant Coach - Mark Andrews
  • Volunteer Coach - Cody Ortega
  • Team Administrator - Steve Rooney
  • Athletic Director - Joe Pavone
  • Head Athletic Trainer - Steve Rooney

This page developed and maintained by CCRI Athletics. Send comments and suggestions to ksalisbury@ccri.edu.


Last Updated: 2/9/16