Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Faculty/Staff Listing

Campus Locations: Knight: Warwick | Flanagan: Lincoln | Liston: Providence

Name Title/Program Campus Telephone E-mail
Cynthia Banna Faculty - Clinical Laboratory Technology Flanagan 333-7106 cbanna@ccri.edu
Donna Bezak Faculty - Clinical Laboratory Technology Liston 333-7252 dbezak@ccri.edu
Mark Bouchard Diagnostic Medical Sonography Flanagan 333-7449 msbouchard@ccri.edu
Paula Cardillo Program Director - Diagnostic Medical Sonography (Ultrasound) Lincoln 333-7449 pcardillo@ccri.edu
Michelle Caron  Technical Support Staff - Phlebotomy Liston 333-7252  macaron@ccri.edu
Amy Chaves Director of Clinical Education - Respiratory Therapy Flanagan 333-7095 alchaves@ccri.edu
Lynda Codega Program Director - Phlebotomy Flanagan 333-7009 lcodega@ccri.edu
Peter Cyr Faculty - Radiography, Ultrasound Flanagan 333-7449 pcyr@ccri.edu
James Devona Faculty - Phlebotomy Flanagan 333-7252 jdevona@ccri.edu
Theresa Dickinson Renal Dialysis Technology Liston 455-6132 tcdickinson@ccri.edu
Bernadette Drinkwine Program Coordinator -Renal Dialysis Technology Liston 455-6132 bdrinkwine@ccri.edu
Aida Faria Program Coordinator - Magnetic Resonance Imaging Liston 455-6132 afaria@ccri.edu
Carol Ferrer Technical Support Staff - Clinical Laboratory Technology Flanagan 333-7145 cferrer@ccri.edu
Kerri Germano Faculty - Radiography Flanagan 333-7191 kgermano@ccri.edu
Marybeth Hunt Faculty - Radiography Flanagan 333-7191 mhunt@ccri.edu
Joanne Jacobs Program Director - Respiratory Therapy Flanagan 333-7024 jjacobs@ccri.edu
Maddie Josephs Program Director -Clinical Laboratory Technology,
Histotechnician
Flanagan 333-7418 mjosephs@ccri.edu
Caren Koropey Administrative Assistant - Allied Health Dept Flanagan 333-7252 ckoropey@ccri.edu
Denise Lazo Director of Clinical Education - Radiography Flanagan 333-7343 dlazo@ccri.edu
Patricia Lucas Faculty - Radiography Flanagan 333-7449 plucas@ccri.edu
Susan Neimic Faculty - Radiography Flanagan 333-7191 seneimic@ccri.edu
Sharon Perkins, Chair Program Director - Radiography Flanagan 333-7144 sperkins@ccri.edu
Rose Tavares Proulx Faculty - Histotechnician Liston 455-6048 rtavaresproulx@ccri.edu
Debra St. Pierre Faculty - Phlebotomy, Clinical Laboratory Technology Flanagan 333-7106 djstpierre@ccri.edu
Kathleen Tenczar Faculty - Respiratory Therapy Flanagan 333-7252  ktenczar@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Allied Health. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 2/20/14