Technology Committee Membership INSTITUTIONAL TECHNOLOGY ADVISORY COMMITTEE - 13 members Steve Vieira - Chief Information Officer (IT) Sandy Casali (Controller's Office) Dean Ruth Sullivan (Academic Affairs) Michael Kelly (Computer Studies) Pam Wood (Dental Health) Kay Johnson (Computer Studies) Rich Coren (Marketing & Communications) Associate Dean - Enrollment Services 1 Student Representative - Student Government process Donna Mesolella (Academic Affairs) Jamie Nash (CWCE) Michael McNally (Information Technology) Gene Grande (Information Technology)

Information Systems Advisory Committee - 11 members

Steve Vieira- Chief Inforamtion Offcier (IT)

Michelle O'Brien - Associate Director Human Resources

Terri Kless- Director of (Admissions

David Rawlinson - Assistant Controller

Bill LeBlanc - Director Institutinal Research

Jaime Nash - Director, Training & Development (CWCE)

Kathi Thorpe - Associate Professor DENT

Christine Peterson- Professor Library

VACANT (no nominations rec'd) 1 FT Faculty member

Becky Sheldon Director, Management Information Systems (IT)- Committee Chairperson

Donna Mesolella -Academic Affairs Coordinator- Committee Secretary

Academic Technology Advisory Committee - 15 members

Gene Grande - Senior Inforamtion Technologist

MaryAdele Combe - Manager - User Services (IT)- Committee Chairperson

Kent Gates - Budget Specialist II -Business Office

John Araujo - Senior Admissions Offcier Enrollment Services

Donna Mesolella -Academic Affairs Coordiantor

Kay Johnson - Professor Computer Studies

Robyn Younkin - Professor English

Jerry Bernardini - Professor, Department Chair Engineering & Technology

Bill Pellicio - Professor Human Services

Beverly Pepe - Professor Mathematics

Carol Panacciione - Professor Foreign Languages

Cindy Hansen - Assocaite Professor Biology

Elizabeth Penta - Assistant Professor Library

Jamie Nash - Director, Training & Development CWCE

Maggie Burke - DL Coordiantor, Assistant Professor COMI