Institutional Planning Committee Membership
CALENDAR COMMITTEE - 13 members
Dean Peter Woodberry
David Snow (Physical Plant)
Cathy Tessier (Records)
VACANT (no nominations rec'd) 1 member Student Success
Sandy Sokoll (Business Office)
Gail Erinakes (Financial Aid)
Rachel Rogers (Psychology)
Kerri Friel (Dental Health)
Bortie Teh (Information Technology)
Julie Novak (Marketing & Communications)
Ellen Schulte (M&C)
Stacy Flowers (CWCE)
VACANT (no nominations rec'd)1 Faculty Union representative
Strategic Planning Committee - 19 members
VP Greg Lamontagne
VP David Patten
AVP Ron Schertz
AVP Robin Smith
Dean Ruth Sullivan
Dean Lois Wims
Dean Maureen McGarry
Dean Peter Woodberry
Jamie Nash (CWCE)
Kate Dunnigan (Social Sciences)
VACANT (no nominations rec'd) 1 Dept Chair BST
VACANT (no nominations rec'd)1 Dept Chair HARS
Dorcas Haller (Library)
Dale Boyle (English)
Pam Hallene (English)
Sheri Norton (Human Resources)
Steve Vieira (Information Technology)
Bill Leblanc
Student Government process
President DiPasquale

.