

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Governance Task Force Invitation List

Invitee	Dept./Title			
Bill LeBlanc – GROUP 1	Director, Institutional Research/ Adjunct			
Elizabeth Arendt	Chair, Chemistry			
Joel Friedman	Director, Financial Aid			
Dale Boyle	Assistant Professor, English			
Brenda McGill- GROUP 2	Director Advicing & Counceling	_		
	Director, Advising & Counseling Professor, Mathematics/ Union	_		
Ramona Skelly	,			
Robyn Greene	Site Manager, NCC			
John Cole	Chair, English			
Carl Toft	Controller	_		
Dave Rawlinson-GROUP 3	Assistant Controller	_		
Dan Donovan	Professor, Criminal Justice and Legal Studies			
Jeff Heiser	Coordinator, Student Success Ctr./ Union			
Mike Kelly	Chair, Computer Studies			
David Snow-GROUP 4	Associate Director, Physical Plant			
Mark Zellers	Chair, Art			
Kevin Salisbury	Associate Director Athletics and Student Life/ Adjunct			
Sullivan, Melissa	Faculty, Dental Health			
	•			
Sharon Perkins-GROUP 5	Chair, Allied Health			
Tom Pitts	Assistant to the President/Special Projects			
Jaime Nash	Dir./Training and Development/ Adjunct			
Lynn Gudeczauskas	Technical Support Specialist II/ Union			
		_		

February 14, 2013