Facilities Committee Membership

EMERGENCY RESPONSE / ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH & SAFETY COMMITTEE- 17 members

Ramona Skelly - Professor Mathematics

Angela Marshall-Registered Nurse

Annmarie McMahon- Assistant Manager Business Office- committee Secretary

HOLD until committee has been elected. Committee select representaive from Threat Assessment

HOLD until committee has been elected. Committee select representaive from Threat Assessment

Rich Coren- Director Marketing & Communications

Norman Mageau- College Police Lieutenant

Student Government process

Student Government process

Bill Pamieri - Assistant Building Grounds Offcier

Maureen McGarry - Dean HARS

James Salisbury - Assocaiate Professor Library

Robert Howe - Assistant Professor Fire Science- Committee Chairperson

VACANT (no nominations rec'd) 1 FT faculty Member Prov campus

VACANT (no nominations rec'd) 1 FT faculty Member Newport campus

Michael Cunningham- Dean of Students, Student Success

Michael McNally-Technology Support Specialist II

Educational Spaces Committee - 13 members

Jaime Nash - Director of Training and Development CWCE

Edna O'Neill Mattson - Coordinator, Facilities Use

Annmarie McMahon - Assiatnt Business Manager

Student Government process

Mark Zellers - Associate Professor, Dept. Chair Art

VACANT (no nominations rec'd) 1 FT Faculty member Wawick campus

Kathleen Gazzola - Professor Dental Health- Committee Chairperson

VACANT (no nominations rec'd)1 FT Faculty member Prov campus

VACANT (no nominations rec'd) 1 FT Faculty member Newport campus

Cathy Tessier - Director of Records, Enrollment Services- Committee Secretary

Linda Richard - Director of Academic Support (IT)

Bill Ferland - Dir of Adminsitration

Adam Paul - Senior Technical Programmer IT