Business Committee Membership	
Budget/Capital Committee - 15 members	
Ruth Barrington- Business Manager- Committee Secretary	
Ken McCabe - Director Physical Plant	
Mark Vigorito - Associate Director Financial Aid	
Ruth Sullivan- Dean Library	
No Appointee at present ( 1 Academic Dean)	
Dave Patten- VP Business Affairs- Committee Chairperson	
Dave Rawlinson - Assistant Controller	
David Snow - Associate Director, Physical Plant	
Jim Reedy - Building Maintenace Supervisor	
Bob Casidine - Maintenace Supervisor	
Kathleen Gazzola -Dental Health Faculty	
VACANT (no nominations rec'd) 1 Academic Dept Chair	
VACANT (no nominations rec'd) 1 Academic Dept Chair	
Meo Colantonio - Director, community Services CWCE	
Anthony Dzikiewicz- Director of Operations	
CCRIPSA BONUS COMMITTEE - Governed by Contract	
CCRIPSA SICK BANK COMMITTEE - Goverened by contract	
ESPA SICK BANK COMMITTEE - Governed by contract	