Academic Affairs Committee Memb	ership
Distance Learning Committee -25 members	
Jim Glickman (ENGL)	
Elizabeth Morais (LANG)	
Bill Pelicio ( HMNS)	
Davis Alfano ( PSYC)	
Cindy Hansen (BIOL)	
Tony Basilico (COMI)	
Sara Cichon (OFTD)	
FT Faculty Member - Business Science & Technology	
Jennifer Hurrell Health & Rehabilitative Sciences	
Marth Vigneault - Health & Rehabilitative Sciences	
Francine Luizzi- Bench- Health & Rehabilitative Sciences	
FT Faculty Member - Health & Rehabilitative Sciences	
Marla Wallace (Library)	
Committee Chair - Maggie Burke	
Jeanne Mullaney	
Donna Mesolella	
Dean Maureen McGarry	
Ben Levallee - IT	
Becky Sheldon (IT)	
Mary Adelle Combe (IT)	
Jude Tommassino (Student Services)	
Johnathan Steele ( Student Services)	
VACANT (no nominations rec'd) 1 Faculty Union Rep	
Beth Anish (English)	
Karen Allen (Computer Studies)	
GENERAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE - 11 members	
Michael Cunningham (Student Success)	
Robert Cipolla (Advising & Counseling)	
Committee Chair - Dean Lois Wims	
John Cole (English)	
Suzanne McCormack (Social Sciences)	
Shawn Parker (Art)	
VACANT (no nominations rec'd) 1 FT Faculty BST	
VACANT (no nominations rec'd) 1 FT faculty BST	
Denise Lazo (Radiography)	
Maddie Josephs (Allied Health)	
Catherine Poirier (Library)	
PROGRAM BASED REVIEW & ASSESSMENT COMMITTEE - 1	3 members
John Cole (English)	
VACANT (no nominations rec'd)1 Dept chair AHSS	
VACANT (no nominations rec'd) 1 Dept Chair AHSS	
Michael Kelly (Computer Studies)	
John Ribezzo (Business Department)	
Kim Crealey Roullier (Rehab Health/PT)	
VACANT (no nominations rec'd) 1 Dept Chair HARS	
Laura Ryan (Library)	
Committee Chair - Jeanne Mullaney VPAA Appointeeo APR Coordinator	
William LeBlanc (IR)	
Anthony Carrion (RIEOC)	
Rob Giovino (Admissions)	
Dean Ruth Sullivan	
ACADEMIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE - 25 members	
ACADEMIC ADVISORT COMMITTEE - 25 Members	Maddie Josephs (Alliad Haalth)
	Maddie Josephs (Allied Health)
	• • •
	Mark Hartshorn - Art
	Mark Hartshorn - Art 1 member - (BIOL)
	Mark Hartshorn - Art 1 member - (BIOL) Joann Warren (BUSN)
	Mark Hartshorn - Art 1 member - (BIOL)

Steve Murray - Criminal Justice & Legal Studies	
1 Member - Melissa Sullivan	
1 Member - Engineering & Technology	
Leigh Martin - English	
Hosiri Godo Solo - Foreign Languages & Cultures	
Robert Pezzillo - OFTD	
Paula Marcello - Human Services	
Kathy Blessing- Library	
Lynda Cross - Mathematics	
1 Member - Nursing - A.D.N.	
1 Member - Nursing - L.P.N.	
Joseph Amante- Performing Arts	
Duanne Rieger - Physics	
Bill Geary - Psychology	
Linda Gatewood - Rehabilitative Health Programs	
Dennis Najarian - Social Sciences	
Tracy Karazinski - Student Services	
Lisa Mallozzi - Student Services	
Committee Chair - Dean Peter Woodberry	
Curriculum Committee Governed by Contract	
Sabbatical Committee Governed by contract	
Faculty Evaluation Governed by contract	