Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Staff

Campus Locations: Knight: Warwick | Flanagan: Lincoln | Liston: Providence | Newport: Newport
Directions
Name Title Campus Telephone e-mail
Steve Abatiello Math Coach Liston 401-455-6158 smabatiello@ccri.edu
Wendy Aronoff Program Coordinator, Literacy Programs Knight 401-825-2317 waronoff@ccri.edu
Helene Bassett Program Coordinator, Literacy Coach Liston 401-455-6158 habassett@ccri.edu
Mary Brady Program Coordinator, Literacy Coach Newport 401-851-1701 mebrady@ccri.edu
Michael Cunningham Dean of Students Flanagan 401-333-7121 mjcunningham2@ccri.edu
Ed Derosier Assistant Coordinator, Math Coach Knight 401-825-1067 erderosier@ccri.edu
Noreen Fantozzi Program Coordinator, Remediation Programs Knight 401-825-1155 nfantozzi@ccri.edu
Joanne Galliano Director, Campus Coordinator Knight 401-825-1166 jgalliano@ccri.edu
Doreen Gardner Literacy Coach Flanagan 401-333-7475 dagardner1@ccri.edu
Sue Grundy Technical Coordinator/Website CM Knight 401-825-1108 sgrundy@ccri.edu
Benjamin Gudorf Math Coach Liston 401-455-6158  
Jeffrey Heiser Campus Coordinator Liston/Newport 401-455-6026/851-1701 jheiser@ccri.edu
Erinn Huetteman Literacy Coach Knight 401-825-2143 edwyer1@ccri.edu
Andrew Kaiser Math Coach Newport 401-851-1701 akaiser@ccri.edu
Lauren Lancaster Literacy Coach Liston 401-455-6158  
John Lanctot Math Coach Newport 401-851-1701 jlanctot1@ccri.edu
Deirdre Lavallee Assistant Coordinator, Mentoring Knight 401-825-1105 djlavallee@ccri.edu
Derrick Martin Math Coach Knight 401-825-1067 damartin2@ccri.edu
Nancy Moreau Math Coach Flanagan 401-333-7475 namoreau@ccri.edu
Mary Morra Assistant Coordinator, Math Coach (AY) Flanagan 401-333-7475 mcmorra@ccri.edu
Michael O'Brien Math Coach Flanagan 401-333-7475 mobrien7@ccri.edu
Susan Octeau Math Coach Knight 401-825-1067 socteau2@ccri.edu
Donna Patch Math Coach Liston 401-455-6158 dpatch@ccri.edu
Marilynne Plunkett-Soscia Assistant Coordinator, Literacy Coach Knight 401-825-2397 masoscia@ccri.edu
Thomas Skouras Campus Coordinator Flanagan 401-333-7473 tjskouras@ccri.edu
Svetlana Staviskiy Assistant Coordinator, Math Coach Knight 401-825-1067 sstaviskiy@ccri.edu
Cynthia Stulpin Assistant Coordinator, Math Coach Liston 401-455-6158 cstulpin@ccri.edu
Amy Zervas Assistant Coordinator, Literacy Coach Flanagan/Knight 401-333-7475 azervas@ccri.edu

 



Go to top of page

 

This page developed and maintained by Success Centers. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 11/12/13