Community College of Rhode Island

Go to 50th Anniversary website

Get Adobe Reader

*PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view - Download here

Members

Committee Members
Name Department Campus Telephone E-mail
Bill Ferland Office of Administration Knight 825-1210 wferland@ccri.edu
Bill LeBlanc* Institutional Research & Planning Knight 825-2225 leblanc@ccri.edu
Holly Susi English Flanagan 333-7208 hsusi@ccri.edu
Jamie Nash Center for Workforce & Community Education Flanagan 333-7156 jnash@ccri.edu
Jane King CWCE / Leadership Development Liston 455-6188 jking14@ccri.edu
Jeanne Mullaney* Foreign Languages & Cultures Flanagan 333-7222 jmullaney@ccri.edu
Joanne Galliano Student Services Newport County 851-1701 jgalliano@ccri.edu
Lee Chartier Business Knight 825-2324 lchartier@ccri.edu
Marjorie Briody Institutional Advancement Flanagan 333-7279 mlbriody@ccri.edu
Michelle O'Brien Human Resources Knight 825-2311 mobrien@ccri.edu
Pranab Banerjee Physics Knight 825-2462 pbanerjee@ccri.edu
Vin Balasco Special Projects Knight 825-1179 vbalasco@ccri.edu
Becky Sheldon Information Technology Knight 825-2097 bsheldon@ccri.edu

*Committee Co-Chair

Go to top of page

This page developed and maintained by Strategic Planning. Send comments and suggestions to .


Last Updated: 11/30/12