Skip Main Navigation

Community College of Rhode Island


Committee Members
Name Department Campus Telephone E-mail
Bill Ferland Office of Administration Knight 825-1210
Bill LeBlanc* Institutional Research & Planning Knight 825-2225
Holly Susi English Flanagan 333-7208
Jamie Nash Center for Workforce & Community Education Flanagan 333-7156
Jeanne Mullaney* Foreign Languages & Cultures Flanagan 333-7222
Joanne Galliano Student Services Newport County 851-1701
Lee Chartier Business Knight 825-2324
Marjorie Briody Institutional Advancement Flanagan 333-7279
Michelle O'Brien Human Resources Knight 825-2311
Pranab Banerjee Physics Knight 825-2462
Vin Balasco Special Projects Knight 825-1179
Becky Sheldon Information Technology Knight 825-2097

*Committee Co-Chair

This page developed and maintained by Strategic Planning. Send comments and suggestions to

Last Updated: 9/18/18