Skip Main Navigation

Community College of Rhode Island


Committee Members
Name Department Campus Telephone E-mail
Susan Apshaga English Knight 825-2352
Dale Boyle English Knight 825-2356
Terrie Celentano Office of the Vice President, Academic Affairs Knight 825-2142
Ray Di Pasquale Office of the President Knight 825-2188
Jerry Doran English Knight 825-2263
Steve Forleo English/Drama Knight 825-2423
Gerry M. Hatfield* Human Services Knight/ Flanagan 825-2287
Sharon Hoffman Center for Workforce & Community Education Liston 455-6059
Kay Johnson Computer Studies Knight 825-2058
Michael Kelly
Mike Kelly Computer Studies Knight 825-2199
Debra Lilli English Knight 825-2352
Alicia Lyon English Knight 825-2263
Paula Marcello Human Services Knight 825-2339
Maureen McGarry Office of the Dean,
Health & Rehabilitative Sciences
Flanagan 333-7102
Dennis Moore Marketing &
Knight 825-2195
Lela Morgan* Office of the Vice President,
Academic Affairs
Knight 825-2142
Ellen C. Ogrodnik Human Services Knight 825-2271
Carol Panaccione Foreign Languages & Cultures Knight 825-2011
Carol Patnaude Human Services Newport County 851-1691
Sharon Perkins Allied Health/ Radiography Flanagan 333-7252
Kim Crealey Rouillier Rehabilitative Health/ PTA Program Newport County 851-1668
Bob Shea Office of the Vice President,
Business Affairs
Knight 825-2183
Robin Smith Center for Workforce & Community Education Knight 825-2096
Denise Turgeon Psychology Knight 825-2258


This page developed and maintained by Strategic Planning. Send comments and suggestions to

Last Updated: 9/18/18