Full time & Adjunct Faculty

Full time faculty | Adjunct Faculty

Full Time Faculty & Staff
Name Discipline Office # Phone E-mail
David Carlin Philosophy   851-1169 dcarlin@ccri.edu
Carlton Hastings Sociology 3102 825-2451 crhastings@ccri.edu
Jack Every History 3088 825-2454 jevery@ccri.edu
Leslie Killgore
Department Chair
Sociology 3078 825-2169 lmkillgore@ccri.edu
Jana Knibb Sociology 3087 825-1176 jknibb@ccri.edu
Rita Koyame-Marsh Economics 1359 333-7357 rokoyamemarsh@ccri.edu
Paul Leclerc Philosophy 1236 333-7294 paleclerc@ccri.edu
Hsin-Yi Liu Sociology 1355 333-7357 hliu2@ccri.edu
Quiag Lu History 1359 333-7357 jlu@ccri.edu
Maryhelen MacInnes Sociology 1355 333-7272 mdmacinnes@ccri.edu
Suzanne McCormack History 1354 333-7294 smccormack@ccri.edu
James Miller History 3090 825-2062 jmiller@ccri.edu
Dennis Najarian History 3088 825-2454 dnajarian@ccri.edu
Lolita Villanueva IS Tech,
Website Content Manager
3076 825-2171 llvillanueva@ccri.edu
Matthew Ulricksen Political Science 3088 825-2454 mulricksen@ccri.edu
Justin Wang Economics 3084 825-2470 jtwang@ccri.edu

Adjunct Faculty
Name Discipline E-mail
Paul Archetto History parchetto@ccri.edu
Paul Boisvert Economics phboisvert@ccri.edu
Aaron Botelho History aebotelho@ccri.edu
Aaron Boyden Philosophy aboyden@ccri.edu
Gerald Browning History gbrowning1@ccri.edu
Susan Buelow History sbuelow@ccri.edu
Paul Carcieri History pcarcieri@ccri.edu
David Ciliberto Sociology dciliberto@ccri.edu
Conor Clinker History cclinker@ccri.edu
Langdon Clough Geography/
Sociology
lclough@ccri.edu
Jonathan Corey Sociology jtcorey@ccri.edu
Ernie Dupuis Economics edupuis@ccri.edu
Robert Feinburg History rfeinberg@ccri.edu
Joseph Fulginiti History jjfulginiti@ccri.edu
Sarah Goldberger History sgoldberger@ccri.edu
Roxanne Gomes Sociology roxgomes@ccri.edu
George Hamamjian History ghamamjian@ccri.edu
Gerard Hamel Geography ghamel@ccri.edu
Jeffrey Hamill Political Science jshamill@ccri.edu
Nicolas Hardisty History nbhardisty@ccri.edu
William Johnson History wcjohnson@ccri.edu
James Kabala History jskabala@ccri.edu
Catherine Kesack Sociology cmkesack@ccri.edu
Sarah Lane History slane1@ccri.edu
Benjamin Lefkowitz History blefkowitz@ccri.edu
Antoinette Littlejohn Sociology alittlejohn@ccri.edu
Joyce Melton Sociology jomelton@ccri.edu
Maureen O'Gorman History mlogorman@ccri.edu
Michael Pellegrino History mjpellegrino@ccri.edu
Mohammad Raissi Economics mraissi@ccri.edu
Dennis Ricci History dricci2@ccri.edu
Alex Russo History arusso@ccri.edu
Andrew Savchecko Sociology asavchenko@ccri.edu
Robert Schafer History rsschafer@ccri.edu
Victoria Stedman Economics vlstedman@ccri.edu
Richard Tarlaian Sociology rtarlaian@ccri.edu
Jim Tull Philosophy jtull@ccri.edu

This page developed and maintained by Social Sciences. Send comments and suggestions to llvillanueva@ccri.edu.


Top
Last Updated: 6/13/18