Meeting Minutes

  • Minutes of the Senate Meetings

Contact Information

OFFICE 1232/Student Union
For all questions and inquiries:
401-825-2337 (Phone)
401-825-2443 (Fax)
Campus Executive Team

J. Lexer Grande

Campus Vice President
Matt G. McAdams

Director of Finance
Christophe Diffley

Director of Administration
Symone Burrell

Director of Student Relations
Milly Popa

Director of Public Relations
Taryn de Meillon

Director of Activities
Emily McKenney

Director of Research
Christie Luther

Executive Office Assistant
Luna Cornelio

Faculty Advisors
Lynda Sarkisian
Ken Wilkinson

Last Updated: 10/1/18